The first passengers are satisfied with the new water transport plying in the Bay of Kotor

Way to Montenegro
24.08.2019 09:00 1717 13 0
On Monday, ecologically clean (solar-powered) water public transport was launched in the Bay of Kotor. A week later, the first travelers, both locals and tourists who tried a new mode of transport, were very pleased with the new way of traveling around the bay. This is a pilot phase of a global project of Bella Boka, worth about 5 million euros, which was supported by the Ministry of Tourism of Montenegro and the Chamber of Commerce, to reduce traffic around the Bay of Kotor during the summer season.

According to Bella Boka, the ships will run from Tivat, from the Pine embankment, to Herceg Novi every day at 8:30, 12:00, 3:30 pm, 7:00 pm and 10:30 pm. From Herceg Novi, with the city embankment, to Tivat, ships will sail at 09:15, 12:45, 4:15 pm, 7:45 pm and 11:15 pm. Ticket price is 4 euros one way.

In addition to this line, the Graciana ship will transport locals and tourists from Tivat to Kotor via Perast. It is planned to send five ships daily from Tivat to Perast and four from Kotor to Perast and vice versa.

Also this week in the Boka Kotor Bay, solar-powered Elettra ships began to run, with a capacity of up to 30 passengers, who travel seven times a day along the route Kotor - Prcanj - Nizhny Stoliv - Perast. The ticket price from Kotor to Perast is 3 euros, and the fare for individual routes from 1 to 1.5 euros.

Next season, Bella Boka plans to connect all major cities in the Bay of Kotor with this form of public ecological water transport.
 

+13 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Первые пассажиры довольны новым водным транспортом, курсирующем в Бока-Которском заливе

Way to Montenegro
24.08.2019 09:00 1730 13 0
В понедельник в Бока-Которском заливе был запущен экологически чистый (на солнечных батареях) водный общественный транспорт. Спустя неделю, первые путешественники, как местные жители так и туристы, которые попробовали новый вид транспорта, остались очень довольны новому способу путешествия по заливу. Это пилотный этап глобального проекта компании Bella Boka, стоимостью около 5 млн. евро, который был поддержан Министерством туризма Черногории и Торговой палатой, для сокращения дорожного движения вокруг Бока-Которского залива в течение летнего сезона.

Как сообщила компания Bella Boka, корабли будут курсировать из города Тиват, с набережной Пина, в Херцег-Нови каждый день в 8:30, 12:00, 15:30, 19:00 и 22:30. Из Герцег-Нови, с городской набережной, в Тиват суда будут отплывать в 09:15, 12:45, 16:15, 19:45 и 23:15. Цена билета составляет 4 евро в одну сторону.

Помимо этой линии корабль "Graciana" будет перевозить местных жителей и туристов из Тивата в Котор через Пераст. Ежедневно планируется отправлять пять кораблей из Тивата в Пераст и четыре - из Котора в Пераст и обратно.

Также на этой неделе в Бока-Которском заливе начали курсировать корабли на солнечных батареях "Elettra", вместимостью до 30 пассажиров, которые семь раз в день ходят по маршруту Котор - Прчань – Нижний Столив – Пераст. Цена билета от Котора до Пераста составляет 3 евро, а стоимость проезда по отдельным маршрутам от 1 до 1,5 евро.

В следующем сезоне компания Bella Boka планирует соединить все крупные города в Бока-Которском заливе этим видом общественного экологического водного транспорта.
 

+13 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY