The 27th Moscow International Real Estate Exhibition.

Way to Montenegro
09.11.2016 22:18 3302 0 0
Montenegrin housing will be presented at the 27th Moscow International Real Estate Exhibition.  From 11 to 12 November in the trade and exhibition center "Tishinka" in Moscow, Tishinskaya square 1, building 1, (tube station Mayakovskaya, tube station Belorusskaya), the 27-th Moscow International Real Estate Exhibition will take place.

 At the exhibition, visitors will be able to consult on the Montenegrin property acquisition procedure, its rental potential and peculiarities of taxation. Representatives of the property developers and real estate agencies will answer all the questions about what the resorts on the coast are in the most demand among buyers of square meters.

 Budva, Becici, Bar, Herceg Novi, Kumbor - guests of the exhibition will be presented a lot of offers on both the primary and secondary markets.
Also at the exhibition seminars will be held. 

 Do not miss the opportunity to attend seminars, prepared by the participants in the work program of the exhibition of foreign real estate Property Show on 11 and 12 November! Leading international experts, consultants and specialists in foreign real estate will perform in front of you with the latest information and answers to all your burning questions. Admission to seminars for visitors is free.

The timing of the exhibition: 11 November - 12:00 - 7:00 pm and 12 November - 11:00 - 7:00 pm
If you are in Moscow, fill out the form for a free visit to the exhibition of foreign real estate.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

27-я Московская международная выставка недвижимости

Way to Montenegro
09.11.2016 22:18 4236 0 0
Черногорское жилье представят на 27-й Московской международной выставке недвижимости  C 11 по 12 ноября в торгово-выставочном комплексе «Тишинка» по адресу Москва, Тишинская площадь, 1, стр. 1, (м. Маяковская, м. Белорусская), пройдет 27-я Московская международная выставка недвижимости.

 На выставке посетители смогут проконсультироваться о процедуре приобретения черногорского жилья, его арендном потенциале и особенностях налогообложения. Представители застройщиков и агентств недвижимости ответят на вопросы о том, какие курорты на побережье пользуются наибольшим спросом у покупателей квадратных метров.

 Будва, Бечичи, Бар, Херцег-Нови, Кумбор — гостям выставки представят множество предложений как на первичном, так и вторичном рынках.

 Так же в рамках выставки будут проводиться семинары.
 Не упустите возможность посетить семинары, подготовленные участниками в рамках рабочей программы выставки зарубежной недвижимости Property Show 11 и 12 ноября! Ведущие международные эксперты, консультанты и специалисты по зарубежной недвижимости выступят перед Вами с актуальной информацией и ответят на все волнующие Вас вопросы. Вход на семинары для посетителей выставки свободный.

Время проведения выставки: 11 ноября – 12:00 – 19:00 и 12 ноября – 11:00 – 19:00
Если Вы находитесь в Москве заполните форму для бесплатного посещения выставки зарубежной недвижимости.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY