Tender is announced for the construction of a public garden and embankment in Sutomore

Way to Montenegro
03.09.2019 16:00 574 6 0
Today, the Montenegrin Public Works Administration announced the start of public procurement procedures for the construction of an area, square and embankment in the resort town of Sutomore, the cost of which is estimated at one million euros.

The deadline for submitting applications for participation in the tender for the construction of the square and the embankment in Sutomore is October 14, 2019, when they will be publicly opened and the contractor will be chosen.

We are talking about one of the four stages of arranging the embankment in this popular with tourists coastal village, in which the Government of Montenegro, the municipality of Bar, will take part.

The published tender documentation covers almost 5000 square meters representing the central public space of the entire city of Sutomore, with a new organization of the square, pedestrian zone and green spaces on the city promenade.

The preliminary and main project for the new embankment in Sutomore was developed and funded by Morsko dobro, which manages the coast of Montenegro. In addition, in cooperation with representatives of the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro, Bar Municipality and non-governmental organizations from Sutomore, during the development of the project, special attention was paid to streamlining and rationalizing the coastal part, as well as expanding the green space along the new embankment.

“By implementing this project, we will open the doors not only for the development of tourism in the city and country, but also for improving the lives of the residents of Sutomore. For this reason, we hope that thanks to this tender we will find a high-quality and responsible contractor,” said the Director of the Public Works Administration, Reshad Nukhodzic. Reshad Nukhodzhich also added that over the past years the city of Sutomore has been one of the most popular coastal destinations for both local residents and foreign tourists, and, according to him, deserves to receive new modern facilities through this project and facilities.
 

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Объявлен тендер на строительство сквера и набережной в Сутоморе

Way to Montenegro
03.09.2019 16:00 437 6 0
Сегодня Администрация общественных работ Черногории объявила о начале процедуры государственных закупок для строительства площади, сквера и набережной в курортном городе Сутоморе, стоимость которых оценивается в один миллион евро.

Крайний срок подачи заявок для участия в тендере на строительство сквера и набережной в Сутоморе - 14 октября 2019 года, когда состоится их публичное открытие и выбор подрядчика.

Речь идет об одном из четырех этапов обустройства набережной в этом популярном среди туристов прибрежном поселке, в котором примут участие Правительство Черногории, муниципалитет Бара.

Опубликованная тендерная документация охватывает почти 5000 квадратных метров, представляющих центральное общественное пространство всего города Сутоморе, с новой организацией площади, пешеходной зоны и зеленых насаждений на городской набережной.

Разработка предварительного и основного проекта новой набережной в Сутоморе проводилась и финансировалась компанией Morsko dobro, которая управляет морским побережьем Черногории. Помимо этого, в сотрудничестве с представителями Министерства устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории, муниципалитета Бар и неправительственных организаций из Сутоморе, при разработке ппроекта особое внимание было уделено упорядочению и рационализации прибрежной части, а также расширению зоны зеленых насаждений вдоль новой набережной.

«Реализуя данный проект, мы откроем двери не только для развития туризма в городе и стране, но и для улучшения жизни жителей города Сутоморе. По этой причине мы надеемся, что благодаря этому тендеру мы найдём качественного и ответственного подрядчика», - сказал директор Администрации общественных работ, Решад Нуходжич. Также Р. Нуходжич добавил, что город Сутоморе в течение последних многих лет является одним из самых популярных прибрежных направлений как для местных жителей, так и для иностранных туристов, и, по его словам, заслуживает того, чтобы через этот проект получить новые современные объекты и удобства.
 

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY