Yacht of Russian billionaire Andrei Melnichenko moored in Porto Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
06.09.2019 14:00 602 10 0
The Jedrenjak A yacht, resembling a sailboat that flies under the flag of Bermuda and was built for the Russian billionaire Andrei Melnichenko, arrived at the port of the elite Porto Montenegro district in the city of Tivat (Montenegro), the avaz.ba portal reports.

Locals and tourists who visited the Bay of Kotor yesterday were surprised by the futuristic design of the vessel, which they described on this portal. According to estimates, the construction of the Jedrenjak A yacht at the Nobiskrug shipyard in Kiel cost A. Melnichenko about 450 million euros.

The wealth of Andrei Melichenko, who, in particular, is engaged in oil and gas trade, is estimated at 13 billion euros. He is also known in the Balkans as the husband of the Serbian model and member of the musical group “Models”.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Яхта российского миллиардера Андрея Мельниченко пришвартована в Порто Монтенегро

Way to Montenegro
06.09.2019 14:00 705 10 0
Яхта «Jedrenjak A», напоминающая парусник, которая плавает под флагом Бермудских островов и была построена для российского миллиардера Андрея Мельниченко, прибыла в порт элитного района Порто Монтенегро в городе Тиват (Черногория), сообщает портал avaz.ba.

Местные жители и туристы, посетившие вчера Бока-Которский залив, были удивлены футуристическим дизайнерским судном, о чем они и рассказали на этом портале. По оценкам, строительство яхты «Jedrenjak A» на верфи Нобискруг в Киле стоило А. Мельниченко около 450 миллионов евро.

Богатство Андрея Меличенко, который, в частности, занимается торговлей нефтью и газом, оценивается в 13 миллиардов евро. Также он известен на Балканах как муж сербской модели и участник музыкальной группы «Models» («Модели»).
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY