The house of the artist Tripo Kokolja is on sale in Perast: why the municipality and the state did not find a way to buy the house and turn it into ...

Way to Montenegro
07.09.2019 12:00 659 0 0
Real estate in Montenegro, representing historical and cultural value, is changing owners ... Recently, Serbian folk singer Sasha Matic bought an apartment in the estate of Balavić, which is located in the town of Perast and where, in 1846, Peter II Petrovic Negos spent the summer and wrote the song “Night Gathers Centuries” (mont. “Noć skuplja vijeka”).

In addition, a house is currently being sold in Perast, in which the artist Tripo Kokolja) lived and worked in the late 17th and early 18th centuries. The house is for sale for 750 thousand euros.

Local residents, like many architects of Montenegro, do not want to talk about it, and only the architect Alexander Dender agreed to clarify some points.

“The cultural values ​​of Montenegro can be privately owned, this is not a problem, but they cannot be devastated and destroyed. They can also be restored, but reconstruction should be carried out exclusively on the basis of the Institute for the Protection of Monuments and, of course, realistically, and not in anyone’s interests,” said architect Alexander Dender.

The question, however, is why the municipality of Kotor or the State did not find a way to buy this house and remodel it, for example ... into a small museum or gallery?

The following answer was received from the Kotor municipality: “The place of birth of the artist Tripo Kokolja was registered in 1961 in the Register of Cultural Property of Montenegro and is one of the five separate cultural property of the city of Perast. In accordance with Section 45 of the Law on the Protection of Cultural Property, the cities or municipalities of Montenegro have the right to prohibit the acquisition of cultural property into private property, which means that a private person must first provide the state with information on the purchase of real estate representing the cultural value of the country.”

The Ministry of Culture of Montenegro reported that they did not receive such a notification. “If the parties signed a contract of sale, which was not concluded in accordance with the Law on the Protection of Cultural Property, then such an agreement is invalid and the state has the right to sue to refute this agreement,” the Ministry of Culture of Montenegro said.

If the state or municipality waives the right to buy or does not respond to the seller’s offer within 60 days, the owner can sell this cultural property to another private person, in accordance with conditions that cannot be more profitable and favorable.

In addition, the Secretariat for the Protection of the Natural and Cultural Heritage of the Municipality of Kotor said that they are following up on all UNESCO recommendations and states that the sale of Tripo Kokolja artist’s house is in the center of their attention.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Перасте продается дом художника Трипо Коколье: почему муниципалитет и государство не нашли способ купить дом и превратить его в...

Way to Montenegro
07.09.2019 12:00 660 0 0
Недвижимость в Черногории, представляющая историческую и культурную ценность, меняет владельцев... Недавно, сербский народный певец Саша Матич купил квартиру в усадьбе Балович (Palata Balović), которая расположена в городе Пераст и где, в 1846 году, Петр II Петрович Негош провел лето и написал песню «Ночь собирает века» (черн. «Noć skuplja vijeka»).

Помимо этого, в настоящее время в Перасте продаётся дом, в котором художник Трипо Коколье (черн. Tripo Kokolja) жил и работал в конце 17-х начале 18-х веков. Дом художника выставлен на продажу за 750 тысяч евро.

Местные жители, как и многие архитекторы Черногории, не хотят разговаривать об этом и только архитектор Александр Дендер согласился пояснить некоторые моменты.

«Культурные ценности Черногории могут находиться в частной собственности, это не проблема, но их нельзя опустошать и разрушать. Также они могут быть восстановлены, но реконструкция должна осуществляться исключительно на условиях Института охраны памятников и, конечно же, реалистично, а не в чьих-либо интересах», - сказал архитектор Александр Дендер.

Вопрос, однако, заключается в том, почему муниципалитет Котор или Государство не нашли способ выкупить этот дом и переделать его, например... в небольшой музей или галерею?

На этот вопрос из муниципалитета Котора поступил следующий ответ: «Место рождения художника Трипо Коколье было зарегистрировано в 1961 году в Реестре культурных ценностей Черногории и является одним из пяти отдельных культурных ценностей города Пераст. В соответствии со статьей 45 Закона о защите культурных ценностей, города или муниципалитеты Черногории имеют право запретить приобретение культурных ценностей в частную собственность, что означает, что частное лицо должно сначала предоставить государству информацию о покупке недвижимости, представляющей культурную ценность страны».

Министерство культуры Черногории сообщило, что они не получали такого уведомления. «Если сторонами был подписан договор купли-продажи, который не был заключен в соответствии с Законом о защите культурных ценностей, то такой договор является недействительным и государство имеет право подать иск в суд, чтобы опровергнуть данный договор», - сказали в Министерстве культуры Черногории.

Если государство или муниципалитет откажутся от прав на покупку или не ответят на предложение продавца в течение 60 дней, то владелец может продать данную культурную ценность другому частному лицу, в соответствии с условиями, которые не могут быть более выгодными и благоприятными.

Помимо этого, Секретариат по охране природного и культурного наследия муниципалитета Котора сообщил, что они следят за выполнением всех рекомендаций ЮНЕСКО и заявляет, что продажа дома художника Трипо Коколье находится в центре их внимания.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY