On the promenade in the place of Donja Lastva, oleanders were planted instead of palm trees

Way to Montenegro
16.09.2019 15:00 412 20 0
Today, the workers and operational services of the City Landscaping Service of the Tivat municipal enterprise held an action to plant new oleander seedlings on the embankment of the Bay of Kotor in the village of Donja Lastva.

This action was organized by the Department of Spatial Planning and Sustainable Development of the Tivat Municipality. A total of 17 oleander seedlings with a height of about 2 meters were planted on the embankment in the town of Donja Lastva, about 250 meters long, on the way from the playground near the Summer Stage to Ivovic Park.

Over the past few years, the embankment in the village of Donja Lastva, once recognizable by a picturesque alley with large palm trees of the Canary date species, has been severely damaged, as more than half of the ten-year-old palm trees growing here have been destroyed by the dangerous pest beetle - Red palm weevil (lat.Rhynchophorus ferrugineus).
 

+20 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На набережной в местечке Донья Ластва вместо пальм высадили олеандры

Way to Montenegro
16.09.2019 15:00 447 20 0
Сегодня, рабочие и оперативные службы Городской службы озеленения коммунального предприятия города Тиват провели акцию по посадке новых саженцев олеандра на набережной Бока-Которского залива в поселке Донья Ластва.

Данная акция была организована Департаментом по пространственному планированию и устойчивому развитию муниципалитета Тивата. На набережной в местечке Донья Ластва, длиной около 250 метров, на пути от детской площадки возле Летней сцены к парку Ивовича, в общей сложности была высажено 17 саженцев олеандра, высотой около 2 метров.

За последние несколько лет набережная в населенном пункте Донья Ластва, когда-то узнаваемая по живописной аллее с большими пальмами вида Канарский финик, сильно пострадала, так как более половины растущих здесь десятилетних пальм уничтожил опасный жук-вредитель - Красный пальмовый долгоносик (лат. Rhynchophorus ferrugineus).
 

+20 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY