There are 204 hotels of the highest category in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
17.09.2019 10:00 474 8 0
According to the latest data from the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro, there are 453 hotels in the country with a total capacity of 43,639 beds, the Victory information portal reports. Of the total number of hotels in Montenegro, 55% are four- and five-star hotels, which exceeds the plan of the Tourism Development Strategy, which was adopted for the period 2008-2020.

Only this year 38 hotels of high category were opened in Montenegro, and a significant number of projects for the construction of hotels and various hotel complexes are still under development.

“Currently, there are 25 five-star hotels, 179 hotels with four stars in Montenegro, and the remaining number of hotels belongs to the categories from one to three stars,” the Ministry of Tourism of Montenegro said. Also, according to them, by improving the quality of offers and services in hotels, the strategic goal of tourism development in Montenegro is realized, which is reflected in the creation of a quality year-round tourist offer.

“In this regard, the Montenegrin Government’s special attention is aimed at creating conditions for stimulating the development of the hotel business, as the most important segment in the tourism industry, which will definitely allow implementing the tourism development plan in Montenegro throughout the year,” the Ministry of Tourism and Sustainable emphasized development of Montenegro.
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории открыто 204 отеля высшей категории

Way to Montenegro
17.09.2019 10:00 533 8 0
По последним данным Министерства устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории, в стране расположено 453 отеля общей вместимостью 43 639 мест, сообщает информационный портал Победа. Из общего количества гостиниц Черногории 55% составляют четырех- и пятизвездочные отели, что превышает план Стратегии развития туризма, который был принят на период 2008-2020 годов.

Только в этом году в Черногории было открыто 38 отелей высокой категории, а также значительное количество проектов по строительству отелей и различных гостиничных комплексов всё ещё находится в стадии разработки.

«В настоящее время в Черногории работают 25 пятизвездочных отелей, 179 отелей с четырмя звездами, а оставшееся количество гостиниц относится к категориям от одной до трех звезд», - сказали в Министерстве туризма Черногории. Также, по их словам, путем повышения качества предложений и услуг в отелях реализуется стратегическая цель развития туризма в Черногории, что отражается в создании качественного круглогодичного туристического предложения.

«В связи с этим особое внимание Правительства Черногории направлено на создание условий для стимулирования развития гостиничного бизнеса, как наиболее важного сегмента в туристической отрасли, который совершенно точно позволит реализовать план развития туризма в Черногории в течение всего года», - подчеркнули в Министерстве туризма и устойчивого развития Черногории.
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY