The first public charging station for electric vehicles was installed in Podgorica

Way to Montenegro
18.09.2019 13:00 434 14 0
The first public electric vehicle charging station was installed and commissioned in the capital of Montenegro - the city of Podgorica. A charging station for electric vehicles was installed in the city center, near the Administration building at the intersection of Negoseva and Vucedolsk streets, and is the first of three planned in Podgorica. In the first year, charging of electric cars will be free for everyone.

Electric cars have been traveling on the roads of the world for about ten years and they are no longer a rarity on the streets of Montenegro. According to the latest data, 106 electric vehicles are registered in Montenegro.

“By the end of October, two more recharging stations for electric cars will be installed in Podgorica, and by the end of the year a total of eleven electric recharging stations will be installed in Montenegro. Creating an easily accessible infrastructure is a prerequisite for the transition to electric cars, as solutions for electrification and electronic mobility are key factors in reducing emissions of CO2 (carbon dioxide) into the atmosphere. The transport sector accounts for almost a quarter of global emissions of harmful gases, so this is an area where changes are necessary and possible,” said Daniela Gasparikova, UN Resident Representative in Montenegro.

It is also worth noting that by the end of October in the Montenegrin cities of Budva, Bijelo-Polje, Kolasin, Cetinje and Zabljak, in cooperation with the municipalities, it is planned to establish eight more stations for charging electric cars.
 

+14 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Подгорице установили первую общественную зарядную станцию для электромобилей

Way to Montenegro
18.09.2019 13:00 385 14 0
Первая общественная станция для зарядки электромобилей была установлена и введена в эксплуатацию в столице Черногории - городе Подгорица. Заправочная станция для электромобилей была установлена в центре города, возле здания Администрации на пересечении улиц Негошева и Вучедольска, и является первой из трех запланированных в Подгорице. В первый год зарядка для электомобилей будет бесплатной для всех.

Электромобили путешествуют по дорогам мира уже около десяти лет и они больше не являются редкостью и на улицах Черногории. По последним данным, в Черногории зарегистрировано 106 электромобилей.

«К концу октября в Подгорице будет установлено еще две зарядные станции для электрокаров, а к концу года в Черногории будет установлено в общей сложности одиннадцать электронных заправок. Создание легкодоступной инфраструктуры является обязательным условием для перехода на электромобили, поскольку решения по электрификации и электронной мобильности являются ключевыми факторами снижения выбросов CO2 (углекислого газа) в атмосферу. На транспортный сектор приходится почти четверть мировых выбросов вредных газов, поэтому эта область, где изменения необходимы и возможны», - сказала постоянный представитель ООН в Черногории Даниела Гаспарикова.

Также стоит отметить, что к концу октября в черногорских городах Будва, Биело-Поле, Колашин, Цетинье и Жабляк, в сотрудничестве с муниципалитетами, планируется установить еще восемь станций для зарядки электрических автомобилей.
 

+14 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY