Installation of the cable car in the ski center Cmiljace is going according to plan

Way to Montenegro
23.09.2019 12:00 347 11 0
The construction and installation of a new six-seater cableway in the ski center Kmiljac Cmiljače in Bijelo Polje, financed by the Government of Montenegro in the amount of 9 million euros from the capital budget, is proceeding in accordance with the planned dynamics, the Montenegrin Government said.

During the construction, modern equipment of the Italian manufacturer Leitner is used, the cable cars of which are today located in many famous ski centers around the world. The design capacity of the lift will be 2600 skiers per hour, and the length of the cable car will be about 1.4 kilometers.

In addition, a contract signed with Eminent Ltd. from Podgorica, provides for the construction of an electric substation of 35/10 kV on the site of Maistorovina in Bijelo Polje. The cost of these investments, which will also be allocated by the Government of Montenegro from the capital budget, will amount to more than 1.18 million euros.

“The total investment in the installation of ski lifts, the construction of ski slopes, as well as in the laying of electricity, the construction of water supply infrastructure and access roads will be about 23 million euros, and this year the Government of Montenegro will allocate more than 4 million euros. In addition, in the coming years, the Government will finance the equipment and arrangement of the Djalovic Cave, the construction of a cableway over the Djalovic Gorge, as well as all transport and other infrastructure worth about 18 million euros,” the statement of the Montenegrin Government.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Монтаж канатной дороги в горнолыжном центре Кмиляче идет по плану

Way to Montenegro
23.09.2019 12:00 389 11 0
Строительство и монтаж новой шестиместной канатной дороги в горнолыжном центре Кмиляче (черн. Cmiljače) в Биело-Поле, финансируемое Правительством Черногории в размере 9 миллионов евро из столичного бюджета, идет в соответствии с запланированной динамикой, сообщило Правительство Черногории.

При строительстве используется современное оборудование итальянского производителя Leitner, канатные дороги которого сегодня расположены во многих известных горнолыжных центрах по всему миру. Проектная мощность подъемника составит 2600 лыжников в час, а длина канатной дороги будет около 1,4 километра.

Помимо этого, контракт, подписанный с компанией Eminent Ltd. из Подгорицы, предусматривает строительство электрической подстанции 35/10 кВ на площадке Майсторовина в Биелом Поле. Стоимость этих инвестиций, которые также будут выделены Правительством Черногории из столичного бюджета, составит более 1,18 млн. евро.

«Общая сумма инвестиций в монтаж подъемников, строительство горнолыжных трасс, а также в прокладку электричества, строительство инфраструктуры водоснабжения и подъездных дорог составит около 23 миллионов евро и только в этом году Правительство Черногории выделит более 4 миллионов евро. Помимо этого, в ближайшие годы Правительство профинансирует оснащение и обустройство пещеры Джалович, строительство канатной дороги над ущельем Джалович, а также всей транспортной и другой инфраструктуры на сумму около 18 миллионов евро», - говорится в заявлении Правительства Черногории.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY