A public invitation has been announced for the design of a footpath along the sea in the Tivat - Lepetani section

Way to Montenegro
30.09.2019 11:00 857 7 0
Last week, the Montenegrin Seaside Coastal Management Public Enterprise published a public invitation to develop a preliminary plan and a main project for the construction of a pedestrian path directly along the sea and the main road on the Tivat - Lepetane section 2.3 km long.

The walking route will be designed from the south (lower) side of the Adriatic highway by the sea, north of the Sveti Roko church, namely from the beginning of the village of Opatovo to the village of Lepetane (extension of the road for access to ferries). The objective of the project is to expand the road in some sections by 1.5-2 meters by building or rebuilding retaining walls located in the sea on load-bearing columns, without violating the existing coastline.

The work should include paving the pedestrian walkway with the usual materials for sidewalks (prefabricated concrete elements, stone slabs, etc.), installing public lighting using LED technology, creating a gutter and the corresponding waterfront infrastructure equipment: rest benches, trash baskets, protective fences, information boards, etc.

The responsibility of the designer will be to make a geodetic and bathymetric survey of the area and the underwater world, which will be an integral part of the project, before proceeding with the development of conceptual solutions and the main project of the footpath.

Applications will be open until November 4, 2019, and the Public Enterprise for Management of the Sea Coast of Montenegro has provided an amount of 30,000 euros for the development of the project itself.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Объявлено публичное приглашение на проектирование пешеходной дорожки вдоль моря на участке Тиват - Лепетани

Way to Montenegro
30.09.2019 11:00 304 7 0
На прошлой неделе Общественное предприятие по управлению морским побережьем Черногории (JP Morsko Dobro) опубликовало публичное приглашение на разработку предварительного плана и основного проекта строительства пешеходной дорожки непосредственно вдоль моря и главной дороги на участке Тиват - Лепетане длиной 2,3 км..

Пешеходный маршрут будет спроектирован с южной (нижней) стороны Адриатического шоссе у моря, к северу от церкви Светого Роко, а именно от начала поселка Опатово до населенного пункта Лепетане (расширение дороги для подъезда к паромам). Задача проекта состоит в том, чтобы расширить дорогу на некоторых участках на 1,5-2 метра путем строительства или восстановления подпорных стен, расположенных в море на несущих колоннах, не нарушая при этом существующую береговую линию.

Работы должны включать в себя мощение пешеходной дорожки обычными материалами для тротуаров (сборные бетонные элементы, каменные плиты и т.п.), установку общественного освещения с использованием светодиодной технологии, создание водостока и соответствующего инфраструктурного оборудования набережной: скамейки для отдыха, мусорные корзины, защитные ограждения, информационные щиты и т.п..

Обязанность проектировщика будет заключаться в том, чтобы, прежде чем приступить к разработке концептуальных решений и основного проекта пешеходной дорожки, сделать геодезическую и батиметрическую съемку данной местности и подводного мира, который будет неотъемлемой частью проекта.

Прием заявок будет открыт до 4 ноября 2019 года, а на разработку самого проекта Общественное предприятие по управлению морским побережьем Черногории предусмотрела сумму в размере 30 000 евро.
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY