The demolition of discos and other facilities located on the embankment of Budva

Way to Montenegro
02.10.2019 10:00 440 9 3
The owners of several discos located on the embankment in Budva, began the demolition of their temporary facilities, the deadline for which is scheduled for October 20, 2019, reports the information portal RTV Budva.

Earlier, the Public Enterprise for Management of the Sea Coast of Montenegro, JP Morsko Dobro, informed the owners of six discos located on the embankment of Budva that if temporary facilities were not removed by the due date, they would activate bank guarantees and use the corresponding service to demolish the facilities.

The workers, whom TV Budva correspondents found on the spot, said that the demolition of discos had to be left for November, because now a large number of tourists are resting in Budva and that this kind of city promenade is not very attractive, especially for guests resting on the Budva Riviera.
 

+9 -3 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Начался снос дискотек и других объектов, расположенных на набережной Будвы

Way to Montenegro
02.10.2019 10:00 380 8 3
Владельцы нескольких дискотек, расположенных на набережной в Будве, начали снос своих временных объектов, срок удаления которых назначен до 20 октября 2019 года, сообщает информационный портал RTV Budva.

Ранее Общественное предприятие по управлению морским побережьем Черногории - JP Morsko Dobro сообщило владельцам шести дискотек, расположенным на набережной Будвы, что если временные объекты не будут удалены к установленному сроку, то ими будут активированы банковские гарантии и для сноса объектов будет задействована соответствующая служба.

Рабочие, которых корреспонденты TV Budva нашли на месте, сказали, что снос дискотек нужно было оставить на ноябрь, потому как сейчас в Будве отдыхает большое количество туристов и что такой вид городской набережной не очень привлекателен, именно для гостей, отдыхающих на Будванской ривьере.
 

+8 -3 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY