1 million euros allocated for the construction of the “Olive House” in Bar

Way to Montenegro
03.10.2019 10:00 380 10 0
The Montenegrin government is investing about one million euros in the construction of the national “Olive House” (“Kuće maslina”) in the resort town of Bar. The construction contract was concluded at the beginning of the week between the Public Works Office of Montenegro and the Cetinje enterprise Bombeton.

According to the Government of Montenegro, the contractor undertook to complete the construction of the “House of Olives” within ten months from the start of work. The olive house, in accordance with the urban plan of the municipality of Bar, will be located in the Old Town of Bar.

“The total area of ​​the house, according to the calculations of the design company Arhing Engineering, will be about 1100 square meters. It was designed as an administrative and educational center, which will also be a center for various cultural events, including the traditional festival - Masliniada,” the statement said.

A small olive processing enterprise will also be located at the facility, which will be open to all Montenegrin olive farmers, as well as interested tourists who will be able to see the whole process of obtaining olive oil.

“It is expected that in addition to significantly improving the working conditions of Montenegrin farmers and presenting high-quality products, the House of Olives will be a very attractive place for many foreign tourists and local residents, and will soon become part of the tourist and cultural offer of the city of Bar and Montenegro,” the statement says statement of the Government of Montenegro.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На строительство «Дома оливок» в Баре выделено 1 миллион евро

Way to Montenegro
03.10.2019 10:00 427 10 0
Правительство Черногории инвестирует около одного миллиона евро в строительство национального «Дома оливок» (черн. «Kuće maslina») в курортном городе Бар. Договор на строительство был заключен в начале недели между Управлением общественных работ Черногории и цетинским предприятием "Бомбетон".

Согласно сообщению Правительства Черногории, подрядчик обязался завершить строительство «Дома оливок» в течение десяти месяцев с момента начала работ. Оливковый дом, в соответствии с градостроительным планом муниципалитета Бар, будет расположен в Старом городе Бар.

«Общая площадь дома, по расчетам проектной компании Arhing Engineering, составит около 1100 квадратных метров. Он был спроектирован как административный и образовательный центр, который также будет центром для различных культурных мероприятий, в том числе традиционного фестиваля - Маслиниады», - говорится в заявлении.

На объекте также будет расположено небольшое предприятие по переработке оливок, которое будет открыто для всех черногорских фермеров, занимающихся выращиванием маслин, а также заинтересованных туристов, которые смогут увидеть весь процесс получения оливкового масла.

«Ожидается, что помимо значительного улучшения условий для работы черногорских фермеров и представления высококачественной продукции, «Дом маслин» будет очень привлекательным местом для многих иностранных туристов и местных жителей, и вскоре станет частью туристического и культурного предложения города Бар и Черногории», - говорится в заявлении Правительства Черногории.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY