The construction of the cableway in the direction of the cave Dalovich

Way to Montenegro
04.10.2019 09:00 415 11 0
With the start of the construction of the cable car over the Dalovic Gorge, the Public Works Directorate, according to the statement, took another important step in the implementation of the project of tourist valorization of the Djalovic cave.

According to the statement of the Montenegro Public Works Office, the construction of the cable car is one of several stages that will make the natural beauties of the largest and longest caves in Montenegro accessible to visitors. It is worth noting that the length of the Dalovic cave is about 18 kilometers, of which about 12 kilometers have been investigated to date, and it also consists of a larger number of canals, corridors, underground halls and lakes.

The estimated cost of all investments in infrastructure development in the area of ​​the Djalovic Cave is 18 million euros, which will be allocated from the budget by the Government of Montenegro.

“Employees of the Volvox construction company, with which the administration concluded an agreement on the creation of technical documentation and the construction of the ropeway, have poured the first concrete foundations for the supporting structures and the launch station in recent days. The cost of installing and commissioning a 1.7-kilometer cableway is about 3.9 million euros,” the report said. It is planned to install two lifts for eight seats on the cable car, with a capacity of 75 people per hour, and it will be possible to get to the entrance to the Dalovic Cave in six minutes.

According to a construction company, the dynamics of the work will largely depend not only on the weather, but also on the time to overcome various construction difficulties, given the fact that part of the support columns of the cableway are located in rather inaccessible mountainous areas. “If all these factors are on our side, then we expect that most of the work will be completed in the second half of next year,” the Montenegrin Public Works Administration said.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Началось строительство канатной дороги в направлении пещеры Джалович

Way to Montenegro
04.10.2019 09:00 416 11 0
С началом строительства канатной дороги над ущельем Джалович, Дирекция общественных работ, согласно заявлению, сделала еще один важный шаг в реализации проекта туристической валоризации пещеры Джалович.

Согласно заявлению Управления общественных работ Черногории, строительство канатной дороги является одним из нескольких этапов, который сделает природные красоты самой большой и самой длинной пещеры в Черногории доступными для посетителей. Стоит отметить, что длина пещеры Джалович составляет около 18 километров, из которых к настоящему времени исследовано около 12 километров, а также она состоит из большего количества каналов, коридоров, подземных залов и озер.

Предполагаемая стоимость всех инвестиций в развитие инфраструктуры в районе пещеры Джалович составляет 18 млн. евро, которые будут выделены из бюджета Правительством Черногории.

«Работники строительной компании Volvox, с которой администрация заключила договор на создание технической документации и выполнение работ по строительству канатной дороги, за последние дни вылили первые бетонные основания для опорных конструкций и стартовой станции. Стоимость установки и ввода в эксплуатацию 1,7-километровой канатной дороги составляет около 3,9 млн. евро», - говорится в сообщении. На канатной дороге планируется установить два подъемника на восемь мест, с пропускной способностью 75 человек в час, а добраться до входа в пещеру Джаловича можно будет за шесть минут.

Как сообщили из строительной компании, динамика работ будет во многом зависеть не только от погоды, но также и от времени преодоления различных трудностей строительства, учитывая тот факт, что часть опорных колонн канатной дороги находится в довольно труднодоступных горных районах. «Если все эти факторы будут на нашей стороне, то мы ожидаем, что большая часть работ будет завершена уже во второй половине следующего года», - сказали в Администрации общественных работ Черногории.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY