A site for the construction of a water park is leased In Ulcinj

Way to Montenegro
08.10.2019 12:00 720 7 0
The municipality of Ulcinj urged interested parties to submit an application for participation in a public tender for a long-term lease of land at Gornij Stoj, for a period of 30 years, by November 20, 2019, for the construction of a water park with appropriate infrastructure and amenities.

All domestic and foreign companies and consortia can participate in the tender, which, before the deadline, will submit their proposals for financing, designing, equipping, maintaining and managing the water park, in accordance with the planning documentation. All bidders are required to fulfill certain conditions, including buying tender documents by November 11 and paying 1.5 thousand euros for this. In addition, the completion date may not exceed 24 months from the date of conclusion of the lease. All conditions for participation in the tender can be found on the website of the Ulcinj municipality.

The minimum rental price of this site is 1.75 euros per square meter per year. The contract is concluded for a period of 30 years, after which the lessee is obliged to transfer to the lessor all real estate subject to lease, as well as all constructed objects without compensation.

Bids will be opened on November 20, 2019 at 12:00 p.m., and a decision on the selection of the most profitable bidders will be made within 20 days from the date of opening of bids.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Улцине сдаётся в аренду участок под строительство аквапарка

Way to Montenegro
08.10.2019 12:00 823 7 0
Муниципалитет Улциня призвал заинтересованных лиц до 20 ноября 2019 г. подать заявку на участие в публичном тендере по долгосрочной аренде земли в месте Горни Штой, сроком на 30 лет, для строительства аквапарка с соответствующей инфраструктурой и удобствами.

В тендере могут принять участие все отечественные и зарубежные компании и консорциумы, которые до назначенного срока подадут свои предложения о финансировании, проектировании, оснащении, обслуживании и управлении аквапарком, в соответствии с плановой документацией. Все участники торгов обязаны выполнить определенные условия, в том числе выкупить тендерную документацию до 11 ноября и заплатить за это 1,5 тысячи евро. Помимо этого, срок завершения работ не может превышать 24 месяца с момента заключения Договора аренды. Все условия для участия в тендере можно узнать на сайте муниципалитета Улцинь.

Минимальная цена аренды данного участка составляет 1,75 евро за один квадратный метр в год. Договор заключается сроком на 30 лет, после чего арендатор обязан передать арендодателю всё недвижимое имущество, подлежащее аренде, а также все построенные объекты без возмещения.

Тендерные предложения будут вскрыты 20 ноября 2019 г. в 12:00 часов дня, а решение о выборе наиболее выгодных претендентов будет принято в течение 20 дней с даты открытия предложений.
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY