The construction of a 5-star hotel in the center of Budva has been canceled

Way to Montenegro
09.10.2019 10:00 486 7 0
The construction of a 5-star hotel in the center of the resort town of Budva was canceled this week. According to the project, in the park with an area of ​​3 thousand square meters, which is located in the city center between the shopping center TQ Plaza and the Budva Hotel, it was planned to build a 6-story 5-star condo hotel.

Recall that the Tivat company Velja voda lux planned to build a hotel in this place, which provided 39 different rooms, a restaurant, a swimming pool, underground parking and other infrastructure. It is also worth noting that earlier this project was approved by the chief architect of Budva at the request of the investor.

Since this territory, located in front of the TQ Plaza multifunctional center, is one of the last “green” zones and a real oasis in the center of Budva, the city authorities have made every effort and agreed with the developer to save this park. The cost of compensation amounted to 6 685 527 euros, namely, in exchange for the cancellation of the construction of the hotel, the authorities of Budva transferred commercial and residential premises to the investor in TQ Plaza.

The site itself was valued at 6,188,700 euros. Thus, the investor will transfer the difference to the budget of Budva - 496 827 euros.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Отменено строительство 5-звездочного отеля в центре Будвы

Way to Montenegro
09.10.2019 10:00 487 7 0
На этой неделе было отменено строительство 5-звездочного отеля в центре курортного города Будвы. По проекту, на территории парка, площадью 3 тысячи кв.м., который расположен в центре города между торговым комплексом TQ Plaza и гостиницей Budva, планировалось построить 6-этажный 5-звездочный кондо-отель.

Напомним, что тиватская компания Velja voda lux планировала построить в этом месте отель, в котором было предусмотрено 39 различных номеров, ресторан, бассейн, подземная парковка и другие объекты инфраструктуры. Также стоит отметить, что ранее данный проект был утвержден главным архитектором Будвы по запросу инвестора.

Так как данная территория, расположенная перед многофункциональным центром TQ Plaza, является одной из последних "зеленых" зон и настоящим оазисом в центре Будвы, то городские власти предприняли максимум усилий и договорились с компанией-застройщиком о том, чтобы сохранить данный парк. Стоимость компенсаций составила 6 685 527 евро, а именно, в обмен на отмену строительства отеля, власти Будвы передали инвестору коммерческие и жилые помещения в TQ Plaza.

Сам участок был оценен в 6 188 700 евро. Таким образом, инвестор перечислит в бюджет Будвы разницу - 496 827 евро.
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY