Montenegro Launches Citizenship Exchange Program

Way to Montenegro
10.10.2019 09:00 520 7 0
On October 1, in Montenegro, the implementation of the national program for granting citizenship in exchange for investments made in the country began. Any individual interested in obtaining Montenegrin citizenship must invest at least 250 thousand euros in one of the investment projects located in the undeveloped region of the country, or 450 thousand euros in a project located on the Montenegrin coast.

The state has already launched an advertising campaign around the world to appeal to all interested investors to participate in this program. "We are ready to accept the first applications from investors, whose interest we have been observing for many years. This, in particular, is also confirmed by our employees who are promoting this program in the world," the Ministry of Agriculture and Regional Development of Montenegro noted. It was also noted that the greatest interest for investment is expected in the tourism sector, in particular, in the sector of construction of villas, hotel complexes and hotels.

It is worth noting that the Montenegrin citizenship program in exchange for investments is designed for three years, and each project must be approved by the Montenegrin Government. In addition, an extra fee was set for investors - 100 thousand euros for the filing of each application, and the proceeds will be sent to the Development Fund of the lagging regions of the country.

Earlier it was reported that thanks to this national program, the Montenegrin Government intends to replenish the country's budget by $ 4.8 billion.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории запущена программа предоставления гражданства в обмен на инвестиции

Way to Montenegro
10.10.2019 09:00 519 7 0
С 1 октября в Черногории началась реализация национальной программы по предоставлению гражданства в обмен на вложенные в страну инвестиции. Любое заинтересованное в получении черногорского гражданства физическое лицо должно вложить минимум 250 тысяч евро в один из инвестиционных проектов, расположенных в неразвитом регионе страны, или 450 тысяч евро в проект, который находится на побережье Черногории.

Государством уже запущена рекламная кампания по всему миру по призыву всех заинтересованных инвесторов для участия в данной программе. "Мы готовы к принятию первых заявок от инвесторов, интерес которых мы наблюдаем в течении многих лет. Это, в частности, подтверждают и наши сотрудники, занимающиеся продвижением данной программы в мире", - отметили в Министерстве сельского хозяйства и развития регионов Черногории. Также было отмечено, что наибольший интерес для инвестиций ожидается в сфере туризма, в частности, в секторе строительства вилл, гостиничных комплексов и отелей.

Стоит отметить, что Программа предоставления гражданства Черногории в обмен на инвестиции рассчитана на три года, а каждый проект должен быть одобрен Правительством Черногории. Кроме того, для инвесторов был установлен дополнительный сбор - 100 тысяч евро за подачу каждой заявки, а вырученные средства будут направлены в Фонд развития отстающих регионов страны.

Ранее сообщалось, что благодаря данной национальной программе Правительство Черногории намерено пополнить бюджет страны на $4,8 млрд..
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY