Tender is announced for the development of the Tivat - Lepetane pedestrian walkway project

Way to Montenegro
13.10.2019 12:00 387 16 0
Morsko dobro public enterprise, managing the Montenegrin coast, has announced a public tender for the preliminary design and main project for the construction of a 2.3 km long pedestrian walkway that will run along the Tivat-Lepetane main road.

The design and construction of this pedestrian path, as stated by the director of JP Morsko dobro, it should be completed in the near future primarily for safety reasons, as well as to improve the tourist offer of the Tivat municipality and increase the number of tourists.

“The project cost will be about 30,000 euros, and applications for participation in the tender will be accepted until November 4, 2019. Thus, we continue the practice that we had earlier in Tivat, namely, the construction and modernization of various public communications that run along the seashore in order to provide guests and residents of the city of Tivat with additional comfort during their holidays, "said P Jelusic.

The walking route will be designed from the south side of the Adriatic Highway, near the seashore, and run from the Church of St. Roko, from the beginning of the village of Opatovo to the Lepetane region.

The technical task of the project is to expand the terrain in some parts from one and a half to two meters by building or rebuilding retaining walls located in the sea on supporting pillars, without violating the existing coastline.
 

+16 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Объявлен тендер на разработку проекта пешеходной дорожки Тиват - Лепетане

Way to Montenegro
13.10.2019 12:00 386 16 0
Общественное предприятие "Морско добро" (JP Morsko dobro), управляющее морским побережьем Черногории, объявило публичный тендер на разработку предварительного дизайна и основного проекта строительства пешеходной дорожки длиной 2,3 км., которая будет проходить вдоль главной автомобильной дороги Тиват - Лепетане.

Проектирование и строительство данного пешеходного пути, как заявил директор компании JP Morsko dobro, Предраг Джелушич (черн. Predrag Jelušić), необходимо выполнить в ближайшее время в первую очередь по соображениям безопасности, а также для улучшения туристического предложения Тиватского муниципалитета и увеличения количества туристов.

«Стоимость проекта составит около 30 000 евро, а заявки для участия в тендере будут приниматься до 4 ноября 2019 года. Таким образом, мы продолжаем практику, которая была у нас ранее в Тивате, а именно, строительство и модернизация различных общественных коммуникаций, проходящих вдоль берега моря, для того, чтобы предоставить гостям и жителям города Тиват дополнительный комфорт во время отдыха", - сказал П. Джелушич.

Пешеходный маршрут будет спроектирован с южной стороны Адриатического шоссе, у берега моря, и проходить от церкви Святого Роко (черн. Sveti Roko), соответственно, с начала населенного пункта Опатово до района Лепетане.

Техническое задание проекта заключается в расширении рельефа местности в некоторых частях от полутора до двух метров путем строительства или восстановления подпорных стен, расположенных в море на опорных столбах, при этом не нарушая существующую береговую линию.
 

+16 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY