Temporary buildings demolished on the seafront in Sutomore

Way to Montenegro
14.10.2019 10:00 532 5 0
This week, the majority of owners and tenants of catering outlets located on the Sutomore embankment in the so-called "red zone" removed their facilities and vacated plots, while in some places dismantling of temporary buildings continues to this day.

In order to implement the project for the construction and reconstruction of the road, square and embankment in the resort town of Sutomore, the Public Enterprise for Management of the Sea Coast of Montenegro, JP Morsko dobro, proposed to clear the corresponding places on the embankment from various temporary objects, since the new project of this part of the coast provides for a reduced and unified appearance of catering facilities.

The reconstruction of the coastal zone in Sutomore is scheduled to begin this fall, and a public tender for the selection of a contractor is scheduled for tomorrow and will be held in the Public Works Administration of Montenegro.

The cost of this project is about 5.2 million euros, and the construction and reconstruction of the embankment will take place in four stages. The first stage will include the construction of an area and public catering facilities, which will be spent on about 1 million euros.
 

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На набережной в Сутоморе сносят временные постройки

Way to Montenegro
14.10.2019 10:00 531 5 0
На этой неделе большинство владельцев и арендаторов точек общественного питания, которые расположены на набережной города Сутоморе в так называемой "красной зоне", убрали свои объекты и освободили участки, в то время как в некоторых местах демонтаж временных построек продолжается до сих пор.

С целью реализации проекта строительства и реконструкции автодороги, площади и набережной в курортном городе Сутоморе, Общественное предприятие по управлению морским побережьем Черногории, JP Morsko dobro, предложило очистить от различных временных объектов соответствующие места на набережной, поскольку новый проект этой части побережья предусматривает уменьшенный и унифицированный внешний вид предприятий общественного питания.

Работы по реконструкции прибрежной зоны в Сутоморе планируется начать этой осенью, а публичный тендер по выбору подрядчика запланирован на завтра и будет проходить в Администрации общественных работ Черногории.

Стоимость данного проекта составляет порядка 5,2 млн. евро, а строительство и реконструкция набережной пройдет в четыре этапа. Первый этап будет включать в себя строительство площади и объектов общественного питания, на который будет потрачено около 1 млн. евро.
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY