2 public parking lots to be built in Budva this year

Way to Montenegro
17.10.2019 10:00 520 7 0
This year, the municipality of Budva is beginning the construction of public parking in two places in the city center. 100,000 euros were allocated from the city budget for the development of design solutions for these parking lots.

One parking lot for cars will be created at the site of a small parking lot located at the Post Office and TQ Plaza Shopping Center, and the second parking lot will be created at the main entrance to the Slovenska Plaza hotel complex, not far from the Tre Canne residential complex.

The construction of residential buildings, commercial premises, hotels and various catering outlets in Budva continues and increases every year. The constant migration of tourists and the population from the north of Montenegro to Budva in search of a better life and more income leads to the fact that the number of inhabitants in the city increases every year. The consequence of this is an increase in the number of vehicles and, consequently, ever-increasing traffic jams that become noticeable on the main streets of the city even in the off-season ... There are not enough parking places, which is a big problem for the municipality of Budva, which prevents citizens from living in harmony and creates a negative impression of tourists. Local authorities are trying to solve the problem of shortage of parking spaces in the shortest possible time ...

“We received urban planning specifications, which is the first step in the implementation of this project. Based on the urban technical conditions, we prepared a task to create a project of public parking in the city of Budva. Currently, coordination is underway with the competent Ministry to conduct a tender for the selection of a contractor, ”the Investment Secretariat of the city of Budva said in a statement.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В центре Будвы построят две общественные парковки

Way to Montenegro
17.10.2019 10:00 519 7 0
В этом году, муниципалитет Будвы начнет строительство общественных парковок в двух местах в центре города. На разработку проектных решений для данных парковок из бюджета города было выделено 100 000 евро.

Одну парковку для автомобилей создадут на месте небольшой стоянки, расположенной у отделения Почты и Торгового центра TQ Plaza, а второй паркинг — у главного входа в гостиничный комплекс «Словенска Плажа», недалеко от жилого комплекса Tre Canne.

Строительство жилых зданий, коммерческих помещений, гостиниц и различных точек общественного питания в Будве продолжается и увеличивается с каждым годом. Постоянные миграции туристов и населения с севера Черногории в Будву в поисках лучшей жизни и большего заработка приводят к тому, что число жителей в городе увеличивается с каждым годом. Следствием этого является увеличение количества транспортных средств и, соответственно, постоянно растущие пробки на дорогах, которые становятся заметны на главных улицах города даже в межсезонье... Мест для парковки автомобилей недостаточно, что является большой проблемой для муниципалитета Будвы, которая мешает гражданам жить в гармонии и создает негативное впечатление от отдыха у туристов. Местные власти стремится решить проблему нехватки парковочных мест в кратчайшие сроки...

«​Мы получили градостроительные технические условия, что является первым шагом в реализации данного проекта. На основании городских технических условий нами было подготовлено задание на создание проекта общественных парковок в городе Будва. В настоящее время осуществляется координация с компетентным Министерством для проведения тендера на выбор подрядчика», - говорится в заявлении Секретариата по инвестициям города Будвы.
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY