The Government of Montenegro has adopted a plan for the construction of the Kotor - Lovcen cableway

Way to Montenegro
18.10.2019 09:00 455 18 0
This week, the Montenegrin Government adopted the Kotor - Lovcen Mountain Cable Car Construction Plan for 2020.

“The adoption of this document gives us the opportunity to initiate a concession procedure for the Kotor - Lovcen cableway project, as a form of stimulating private investment in activities of public interest in order to achieve the optimal tourist assessment of the extremely valuable natural resources and cultural heritage of Montenegro,” the statement says message from the Government of Montenegro.

The main objective of the project is to connect the former capital of Montenegro, the city of Cetinje, with the tourist center in the Bay of Kotor - the city of Kotor, through the north-western side of Lovcen Mountain, while creating a modern, environmentally friendly and attractive transport infrastructure system.

The first stage of the construction of the Kotor - Lovcen cableway is the most attractive section, which will run from the Dub station in Kotor to the Kuk station in Negushi. This plot is 3.6 km long and a height is 1298 meters, very complex in terms of both the construction itself and the necessary respect for nature and the preservation of the country's cultural heritage in this area.

In addition, during the discussion it was noted that in the case of the implementation of the entire project, as provided for in the planning document, we will talk about the longest tourist cable car in the world - a project that represents a unique tourist offer for both local and foreign guests

The entire project provides for the construction of a cableway with a total length of 15 kilometers, the trip along which from Kotor to Cetinje will take about 45 minutes. Also, according to the project, four stations will be built on the route: starting stations - in Cetinje and Kotor, as well as at junctions - Kuk and Ivanova korita.
 

+18 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Правительство Черногории приняло план строительства канатной дороги Котор - Ловчен

Way to Montenegro
18.10.2019 09:00 454 18 0
На этой неделе Правительство Черногории приняло План строительства горной канатной дороги Котор - Ловчен на 2020 год.

«Принятие данного документа дает нам возможность инициировать процедуру предоставления концессии для проекта канатной дороги Котор - Ловчен, в качестве формы стимулирования частных инвестиций в деятельность, представляющую общественный интерес с целью достижения оптимальной туристической оценки чрезвычайно ценных природных ресурсов и культурного наследия Черногории», - говорится в сообщении Правительства Черногории.

Основная цель проекта - соединить бывшую столицу Черногории, город Цетинье, с туристическим центром в Бока Которской бухте - городом Котор, через северо-западную сторону горы Ловчен, создав при этом современную, экологичную и привлекательную систему транспортной инфраструктуры.

Первый этап строительства канатной дороги Котор - Ловчен представляет собой наиболее привлекательный участок, который будет проходить от станции Даб в Которе до станции Кук в Негуши. Данный участок, длиной 3,6 км. и высотой 1298 метра, очень сложный с точки зрения как самого строительства, так и необходимого бережного отношения к природе и сохранению культурного наследия страны в этой местности.

Кроме того, в ходе обсуждения было отмечено, что в случае реализации всего проекта, как предусмотрено в плановом документе, речь будет идти о самой длинной туристической канатной дороге в мире - проект, который представляет собой уникальное туристическое предложение как для местных, так и иностранных гостей

Весь проект предусматривает строительство канатной дороги, общей длиной 15 километров, поездка по которой от Котора до Цетинье займет порядка 45 минут. Также по проекту на маршруте будет построено четыре станции: стартовые - в Цетинье и Которе, а также на развязках - Кук и Иванова корыта (черн. Ivanova korita).
 

+18 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY