Surveillance cameras will be installed in six cities of Montenegro by 2021

Way to Montenegro
23.10.2019 09:00 930 11 0
The Montenegrin Ministry of the Interior (MVD) has announced a tender for the purchase of video cameras and video surveillance systems designed for cities. According to early statements by the Montenegrin Ministry of Internal Affairs, such large cities of Montenegro as Podgorica, Niksic, Bar, Budva, Kotor and Herceg Novi will be equipped with video surveillance cameras, and their installation should be completed by 2021.

The technical specification of this tender is secret, and therefore it is not known which cameras will be installed in Montenegrin cities. Companies interested in this work may apply by November 18, 2019, the Dan information portal writes.

The public opening of all applications, in which only authorized representatives of the tender participants with the attached power of attorney can be present, will take place on the same day in the building of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Montenegro in Podgorica. The decision to choose the best proposal and the contractor will be made within 90 days from the date of the public opening of proposals.

“The winning bidder must sign a public procurement contract no later than eight days from the date of its submission and, upon request, make an advance payment of 5% of the total contract value. The contract involves the preparation of design documentation, the supply, installation, connection and commissioning of equipment in the specified locations, as well as user training,” the tender says.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Камеры видеонаблюдения установят в шести городах Черногории к 2021 году

Way to Montenegro
23.10.2019 09:00 316 11 0
Министерство внутренних дел Черногории (МВД) объявило тендер на закупку видеокамер и систем видеонаблюдения, предназначенных для городов. Согласно ранним заявлениям МВД Черногории, камерами видеонаблюдения будут оснащены такие крупные города Черногории, как Подгорица, Никшич, Бар, Будва, Котор и Херцег-Нови, а их установка должна быть завершена к 2021 году.

Техническая спецификация данного тендера является секретной, и поэтому неизвестно, какие именно камеры будут установлены ​​в черногорских городах. Компании, заинтересованные в этой работе, могут подать заявки до 18 ноября 2019 года, пишет информационный портал Dan.

Публичное открытие всех заявок, в котором могут присутствовать только уполномоченные представители участников тендера с прилагаемой доверенностью, состоится в тот же день в здании Министерства внутренних дел Черногории в Подгорице. Решение о выборе лучшего предложения и подрядчика будет принято в течение 90 дней с момента публичного вскрытия предложений.

«Победивший участник тендера обязан подписать договор о государственных закупках не позднее восьми дней со дня его представления и по первому требованию внести предоплату в размере 5% от общей стоимости контракта. Договор предполагает подготовку проектной документации, поставку, монтаж, подключение и ввод в эксплуатацию оборудования в указанных местах, а также обучение пользователей», - говорится в тендере.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY