123 electric vehicles registered in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
27.10.2019 10:00 484 11 0
According to the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Montenegro, this year 123 electric cars were registered in Montenegro, last year there were 109 electric vehicles in the country, which makes our country far behind developed European countries according to these indicators.

It is worth noting that the demand for electric cars in Europe is growing every year, as evidenced by the fact that last year 195 thousand electric cars were delivered to the "old continent", which is 47% more than a year earlier, the Victory portal writes.

Many experts believe that traditional fuel-powered cars are a thing of the past, and that companies that will not be producing electric cars in the next few years will simply fail.

Currently, Tesla electric cars, as well as electric models from other manufacturers, are common on roads throughout Europe, but not in Montenegro. The reasons for this are the low standard, the high cost of electric cars, the lack of government subsidies and benefits for the purchase and maintenance of electric vehicles, the underdeveloped infrastructure of charging stations and the skepticism of drivers about this type of vehicle.

The advantages of electric cars are estimated to be numerous: starting from the cost of driving per kilometer, which is 80% cheaper than traditional fuels, and ending with very cheap maintenance. Another of the great advantages of electric vehicles is that they can be “refueled” wherever there are electrical outlets. That is why, by the end of the year, 11 public charging stations will be installed in various cities of Montenegro.
 
Foto: Pixabay

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории зарегистрировано 123 электромобиля

Way to Montenegro
27.10.2019 10:00 318 11 0
По данным Министерства внутренних дел Черногории, в этом году в Черногории зарегистрировано 123 электрических автомобиля, в прошлом году в стране было 109 электромобилей, что делает нашу страну по данным показателям далеко позади развитых европейских стран.

Стоит отметить, что спрос на электрокары в Европе растет с каждым годом, о чем свидетельствует тот факт, что в прошлом году на «старый континент» было поставлено 195 тысяч электромобилей, что на 47% больше чем годом ранее, пишет портал Победа.

Многие эксперты считают, что традиционные автомобили на топливе остались в прошлом, и что те компании, которые не будут заниматься производством электромобилей в ближайшие несколько лет, просто потерпят неудачу.

На данный момент электромобили Tesla, а также электрические модели других производителей - это обычное явление на дорогах по всей Европе, но не в Черногории. Причинами этого являются низкий стандарт, высокая стоимость электрокаров, отсутствие государственных субсидий и льгот на приобретение и обслуживание электромобилей, неразвитая инфраструктура зарядных станций и скептическое отношение водителей к этому типу транспортных средств.

Преимущества электрических автомобилей, как оценивается, многочисленны: начиная от стоимости езды за километр, которая на 80% дешевле традиционных видов топлива, и заканчивая очень дешевым техобслуживанием. Еще одним из больших преимуществ электромобилей является то, что их можно «заправлять» везде, где есть электрические розетки. Именно поэтому, к концу года в различных городах Черногории будет установлено 11 общественных зарядных станций.
 
Foto: Pixabay

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY