Montenegro is coming to the end of the warm period ...

Way to Montenegro
28.10.2019 08:00 611 5 0
According to the Montenegrin meteorological service, the country is nearing the end of a warm period... A new working week will bring weather changes - the sun, heat and clear skies that were observed in October will not last long, since the weather will change already on Tuesday.

Toward the end of the week, the air temperature will still be above average for this time period and, in the vast majority, it will be clear and warm, which is rare for this time of year, Montenegro meteorologists say.

Monday:

It is sunny, dry and warm during the day. Partly cloudy is expected at the end of the day, and fog or haze is possible in the morning in the north of Montenegro. Light to moderate wind, with a variable direction. The air temperature in the morning is from -2 to 12 degrees Celsius, the maximum daily air temperature is from 20 to 26 ° C.

Tuesday:

Partly cloudy with sunny intervals. In the morning in the north of Montenegro there is fog or haze in the valleys, and in the late evening it can rain. Light to moderate winds, mostly south and west. Morning air temperature is from 0 to 14 ° C, the maximum daily temperature is from 16 to 24 degrees Celsius.
 
foto: ​Boka News
 

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории близится завершение теплого периода...

Way to Montenegro
28.10.2019 08:00 420 5 0
По данным метеорологической службы Черногории, в стране близится завершение теплого периода... Новая рабочая неделя принесёт изменение погоды - солнце, жара и ясное небо, которые наблюдались в октябре не будут длиться долго, поскольку уже во вторник погода поменяется.

Ближе к концу недели температура воздуха все равно будет выше средней для этого периода времени и, в подавляющем большинстве, будет ясно и тепло, что является редкостью для этого времени года, говорят метеорологи Черногории.

Понедельник:

Днём солнечно, сухо и тепло. В конце дня ожидается небольшая облачность, а утром на севере Черногории возможен туман или дымка. Ветер от слабого до умеренного, с переменным направлением. Температура воздуха утром от -2 до 12 градусов Цельсия, максимальная суточная температура воздуха от 20 до 26 °C.

Вторник:

Небольшая облачность с солнечными интервалами. Утром на севере Черногории в долинах туман или дымка, а поздним вечером возможен дождь. Ветер от слабого до умеренного, в основном южного и западного направления. Утренняя температура воздуха от 0 до 14 °C, максимальная суточная температура от 16 до 24 градусов Цельсия.
 
foto: ​Boka News
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY