1.8 million euros allocated for the reconstruction of the Savin Kuk ropeway

Way to Montenegro
30.10.2019 10:00 722 3 0
On Monday, the Montenegro Public Works Administration signed an agreement with Crnagoraput (Podgorica) to reconstruct the Usyek - Motički gaj cable car, which is located in the immediate vicinity of the Savin Kuk ski center in Durmitor National Park, for the amount of 1.8 million euros.

The implementation of this project, as noted in the Public Works Administration, which will be financed by the Montenegrin Government from the capital budget, will contribute to improving the safety of visitors, especially in the winter tourist season.

The designed route has a total length of about 3 kilometers and a width of 6 meters, with sidewalks 2 meters wide, new atmospheric sewers, public lighting and other necessary elements. To stabilize the slopes, the construction of concrete retaining walls with a total length of about 140 meters is provided. The work also includes the reconstruction of the intersection of this road with the Risan-Zabljak highway, so a new lane will be built at the bend on Savin Kuk from Shavnik.

According to the Administration of Public Works of Montenegro, the dynamics of the work will be adjusted in the coming months in accordance with weather conditions, and it is also expected that all work will be completed in the middle of next year.
 
Foto: rtcg.me
 

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

1,8 млн. евро выделено на реконструкцию канатной дороги Савин Кук

Way to Montenegro
30.10.2019 10:00 286 3 0
В понедельник Администрация общественных работ Черногории подписала с компанией "Crnagoraput" (Подгорица) соглашение на реконструкцию канатной дороги Усьек - Мотички гай (черн. Usjek – Motički gaj), которая находится в непосредственной близости от горнолыжного центра Савин Кук в Национальном парке Дурмитор, на сумму 1,8 млн. евро.

Реализация этого проекта, как отмечают в Администрации общественных работ, который будет финансироваться Правительством Черногории из столичного бюджета, будет способствовать повышению безопасности посетителей, особенно в зимний туристический сезон.

Спроектированный маршрут имеет общую длину около 3-х километров и ширину 6 метров, с тротуарами шириной 2 метра, новой атмосферной канализацией, общественным освещением и другими необходимыми элементами. Для стабилизации склонов предусмотрено возведение бетонных подпорных стен общей длиной около 140 метров. Работы также включают в себя реконструкцию пересечения этой дороги с шоссе Рисан - Жабляк, так что на повороте на Савин Кук из Шавника будет построена новая полоса движения.

По словам Администрация общественных работ Черногории, динамика работ будет скорректирована в ближайшие месяцы в соответствии с погодными условиями, а также ожидается, что все работы будут завершены в середине следующего года.
 
Foto: rtcg.me

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY