Montenegro is the fastest growing tourist destination in Europe

Way to Montenegro
30.10.2019 10:00 1069 8 0
According to the latest report of the European Tourism Commission (European Tourism in 2019: Trend & Proscpects Q2 / 2019), in 2019 Montenegro was recognized as the fastest growing tourist destination among 33 European countries that are members of this international organization, the Montenegrin National Tourism Organization (NTO) reported.

The director of the NTO of Montenegro, Zelka Radak Kukavicic, with his assistant participated in the 98th General Session of the European Commission on Tourism (ECT), which was held in Warsaw from 28 to 30 October.

According to the statement of the NTO of Montenegro, for this reason, funds were allocated for a joint marketing campaign under the slogan “Wildlife of Europe - a slow adventure”, which will be implemented by Montenegro and Serbia in partnership with ETUC in the markets of China, the USA and Canada from November 2019 to October 2020. The total project cost is 340 thousand euros.

In addition, at this session, Montenegro was appointed a member of the Board of Directors of the European Commission on Tourism for the next two years (2020 - 2021), in addition to Hungary, Slovakia, Latvia, Norway, Monaco and Switzerland.

“In almost all tourist destinations of the world, ECT members recorded a significant increase in the number of tourists arriving, among which the Balkan destinations were the most successful. According to the latest report of the European Commission on Tourism, Montenegro is in first place in terms of growth, followed by Turkey, Slovenia and Greece,” the Montenegrin National Tourism Organization said.
 
Foto: Image by Osoian-marcel from Pixabay

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория - самое быстрорастущее туристическое направление в Европе

Way to Montenegro
30.10.2019 10:00 352 8 0
Согласно последнему докладу Европейской комиссии по туризму (European Tourism in 2019: Trend & Proscpects Q2 / 2019), в 2019 году Черногория признана самым быстрорастущим туристическим направлением среди 33 стран Европы, которые являются членами этой международной организации, сообщила Национальная туристическая организация Черногории (НТО).

Директор НТО Черногории, Желька Радак Кукавичич, со своим помощником участвовали в работе 98-й Генеральной сессии Европейской комиссии по туризму (ЕКТ), которая проходила в Варшаве с 28 по 30 октября.

Как говорится в заявлении НТО Черногории, по этой причине были выделены денежные средства на совместную маркетинговую кампанию под лозунгом «Дикая душа Европы - медленное приключение», которая будет осуществляться Черногорией и Сербией в партнерстве с ЕКП на рынках Китая, США и Канады в период с ноября 2019 года по октябрь 2020 года. Общая стоимость проекта составляет 340 тысяч евро.

Кроме того, на этой сессии Черногория была назначена членом Совета директоров Европейской комиссии по туризму на следующий двухлетний срок (2020 – 2021 г.г.), помимо Венгрии, Словакии, Латвии, Норвегии, Монако и Швейцарии.

«Практически во всех туристических направлениях мира члены ЕКТ зафиксировали значительное увеличение числа прибывающих туристов, среди которых балканские направления отметились самыми большими успехами. Согласно последнему докладу Европейской комиссии по туризму, Черногория расположилась на первом месте по темпам роста, за ней следуют Турция, Словения и Греция», - сказали в Национальной туристической организации Черногории.
 
Foto: Image by Osoian-marcel from Pixabay
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY