Montenegro declared red and orange meteorological hazard levels

Way to Montenegro
03.11.2019 11:00 843 0 0
Tomorrow in the central part of Montenegro a red level of meteorological danger is declared, while in other parts of the country an orange level of weather danger is declared, the European network of metrological stations reported.

Heavy rain is expected in the central part of Montenegro - at least 20 liters of water per square meter will fall out within three hours, and gusts of wind will reach 50 kilometers per hour or more. According to meteorologists, the wind of such force will be both on the coast of Montenegro, and in the continental and mountainous regions, where precipitation of at least 10 liters per square meter within three hours is also expected.

The morning air temperature will range from 8 to 19 degrees Celsius, and the highest daily air temperature will be from 10 to 21 °C.

Recall that yesterday the Montenegro Emergency Management Department warned citizens and visitors that by November 10 a series of cyclones with several rainy waves will be observed in Montenegro. Extremely unstable weather with heavy rains and strong gusts of wind is expected throughout the country.
 
Foto: meteoalarm.eu

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории объявлен красный и оранжевый уровень метеоопасности

Way to Montenegro
03.11.2019 11:00 548 0 0
Завтра в центральной части Черногории объявлен красный уровень метеоопасности, в то время как в других районах страны объявлен оранжевый уровень погодной опасности, сообщила Европейская сеть метрологических станций.

В центральной части Черногории ожидается сильный дождь - в течение трех часов выпадет не менее 20 литров воды на квадратный метр, а порывы ветра будут достигать 50 километров в час и более. Согласно сообщениям метеорологов, ветер такой силы будет как на побережье Черногории, так и в континентальной и горной областях, где также ожидается выпадение осадков не менее 10 литров на квадратный метр в течение трех часов.

Утренняя температура воздуха будет колебаться от 8 до 19 градусов Цельсия, а самая высокая суточная температура воздуха будет от 10 до 21 °C.

Напомним, что вчера Управление по чрезвычайным ситуациям Черногории предупредило граждан и гостей страны о том, что до 10 ноября на территории Черногории будет наблюдаться серия циклонов с несколькими дождливыми волнами. На всей территории страны ожидается крайне нестабильная погода с проливными дождями и сильными порывами ветра.
 
Foto: meteoalarm.eu
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY