Floods in Niksic and Podgorica, a hurricane in Herceg Novi and Cetinje ...

Way to Montenegro
04.11.2019 14:00 860 0 0
Heavy rains and strong winds that hit Montenegro these days caused numerous problems throughout the country. Due to heavy and prolonged rains in the north of Montenegro, some settlements in the Niksic region were "cut off" from the administrative center, and traffic through Mokre Njive was suspended.

Also, due to strong gusts of wind in the area of ​​the Biogradska Gora National Park, in Cetinje, Podgorica and Herceg Novi, trees were broken, roofs of buildings were damaged and some structures were destroyed. In several municipalities, residents were left without electricity, and Biogradska Gora National Park was closed to visitors.

This morning in Podgorica traffic was restored on the road, which was suspended yesterday due to a landslide. Utility services operate in Herceg Novi and Cetinje and eliminate the effects of strong winds and heavy rains.
 
Foto: Onogošt
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Наводнения в Никшиче и Подгорице, ураган в Херцег-Нови и Цетинье...

Way to Montenegro
04.11.2019 14:00 573 0 0
Ливни и сильные ветра, которые обрушились на Черногорию в эти дни, вызвали многочисленные проблемы по всей стране. Из-за сильных и продолжительных дождей, прошедших на севере Черногории, некоторые населенные пункты в районе Никшича были «отрезаны» от административного центра, а также было приостановлено движение через Мокрое Поле (черн. Mokre Njive).

Также, из-за сильных порывов ветра в районе Национального парка Биоградская Гора, в Цетинье, Подгорице и Херцег-Нови были сломаны деревья, повреждены крыши зданий и разрушены некоторые конструкции. В нескольких муниципалитетах жители остались без электричества, а национальный парк Биоградская гора был закрыт для посетителей. 

Сегодня утром в Подгорице было восстановлено движение транспорта по дороге, которое было приостановлено ​​вчера из-за оползня. В Герцег-Нови и Цетинье работают коммунальные службы и устраняют последствия сильных ветров и проливных дождей.
 
Foto: Onogošt
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY