Montenegro will not participate in Eurovision 2020

Way to Montenegro
18.11.2019 10:00 440 7 2
Montenegro will not participate in the 65th anniversary Eurovision Song Contest 2020, which will be held next May in Rotterdam, the Netherlands. The official website of the annual song festival, eurovision.tv, announced that the 41st representative from around the world will be performing in Rotterdam next year, among which there will be no artist from Montenegro.

The RTCG company, which organizes the selection of a representative of Montenegro for participation in the song contest, has not yet announced why in 2020 none of the artists will participate in Eurovision from Montenegro.

It is worth noting that from the countries of the Balkan region, except Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina will also not participate in the Eurovision Song Contest 2020, as in the previous three years.

Since independence, Montenegro has twice reached the finals of the most famous song festival in Europe - in 2014 in Copenhagen Sergej Ćetković performed the song “My World” (Mont.Moj svijet), and in 2016 in Vienna Nenad Knežević Knez performed the ballad "Adio".
 
Foto: eurovision.tv

+7 -2 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория не будет участвовать в Евровидении 2020

Way to Montenegro
18.11.2019 10:00 364 7 2
Черногория не будет участвовать в 65‑м юбилейном конкурсе песни «Евровидение-2020», который будет проходить в мае следующего года в Роттердаме, Нидерланды. Официальный сайт ежегодного песенного фестиваля, eurovision.tv, объявил, что в следующем году в Роттердаме выступит 41-й представитель разных стран мира, среди которых не будет артиста из Черногории.

Компания RTCG, которая организует отбор представителя Черногории для участия в песенном конкурсе, еще не объявила, почему в 2020 году никто из артистов не будет участвовать в Евровидении от Черногории.

Стоит отметить, что из стран Балканского региона, кроме Черногории, Босния и Герцеговина также не будет участвовать в конкурсе песни «Евровидение 2020», как и в предыдущие три года.

С момента обретения независимости Черногория дважды выходила в финал самого известного песенного фестиваля Европы - в 2014 году в Копенгагене Сергей Цеткович (черн. Sergej Ćetković) выступил с песней «Мой мир» (черн. Moj svijet), а в 2016 году в Вене Ненад Кнежевич (Князь) (черн. Nenad Knežević Knez) исполнил балладу «Адио».
 
Foto: eurovision.tv
 

+7 -2 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY