Eco-village Nevidio is the first certified eco-friendly housing in the north of Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
25.11.2019 09:00 866 10 0
The eco-village Nevidio, which is located in the north of Montenegro, is the first owner of a certified environmental mark of the European Union - European Ecolabel and, accordingly, became the first certified eco-housing in the north of Montenegro.

The Ecolabel mark is a certified quality mark, which in Europe marks only scientifically proven environmentally friendly and environmentally safe products and objects.

The environmental certificate of quality confirms the application of environmental business standards related to environmental protection policies, energy efficiency, the rational use of water, sanitation, the preservation of air quality, proper waste disposal and reduction of packaging waste, according to UNDP (United Nations Development Program).

The eco-village of Nevidio, located in the village of Poscenje, on the southern slope of the Durmitor massif - an area that is still adorned with nature preserved from ancient times - offers visitors rooms in original wooden bungalows against the backdrop of the picturesque panorama of Durmitor National Park.

To date, according to UNDP, Montenegro's dwellings, hotels and apartments have received a total of 26 international tourism certificates.

In support of the international project for the development of low-carbon tourism, the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro and the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro, in partnership with the UNDP office, are allocating funds for the implementation of environmental quality standards in the country and obtaining environmental certificates "Travellife" and "Ecolabel EU".
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Эко-село Невидио - первое сертифицированное эко-жилье на севере Черногории

Way to Montenegro
25.11.2019 09:00 275 10 0
Эко-село Невидио, которое расположено на севере Черногории, является первым обладателем сертифицированного экологического знака Европейского Союза - European Ecolabel и, соответственно, стало первым сертифицированным эко-жильём на севере Черногории.

Знак Ecolabel - это сертифицированный знак качества, которым в Европе отмечаются только научно подтвержденные экологически чистые и безопасные для окружающей среды и человека товары, продукты и объекты.

Экологический сертификат качества является подтверждением применения экологических бизнес-стандартов, касающихся политики защиты окружающей среды, энергоэффективности, рационального использования воды, санитарии, сохранения качества воздуха, надлежащего удаления отходов и сокращения упаковочных отходов, сообщает ПРООН (Программа развития Организации Объединенных Наций).

Эко-деревня Невидио, расположенная в селе Посченье, на южном склоне горного массива Дурмитор - области, которая до сих пор украшена сохранившейся с древнейших времен природой, - предлагает посетителям номера в оригинальных деревянных бунгало на фоне живописной панорамы Национального парка Дурмитор.

На сегодняшний день, согласно данным ПРООН, жилые помещения, отели и апартаменты Черногории получили в общей сложности 26 международных сертификатов в сфере туризма.

В рамках поддержки международного Проекта развития низкоуглеродного туризма, Национальная туристическая организация Черногории и Министерство устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории, в партнерстве с офисом ПРООН, выделяют денежные средства для внедрения в страну экологических стандартов качества и получения экологических сертификатов "Travellife" и "Ecolabel ЕС".
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY