Montenegrin national parks have created a single Call Center and 24-hour monitoring using CCTV cameras

Way to Montenegro
04.12.2019 15:00 794 13 0
The state management company National Parks of Montenegro (JPNPCG) has created a unified call center and round-the-clock monitoring using video surveillance cameras in order to improve the control system of protected areas of parks. In this regard, in particular, special facilities were equipped for 24-hour monitoring of protected areas in the National Parks of Montenegro. In the previous period, the formation of a single coordination center, it was decided to change the billing system (tracking) of tickets, namely, the introduction of an electronic visitor platform - e-Visitor, which led to more adequate control of this process and, consequently, efficient collection of information and better analysis of visits people of national parks, as well as the ability to create more statistical reports.

After the introduction of new technologies was a good step in business processes and the implementation of program activities, the management company National Parks of Montenegro continued to improve this center, expanding its functionality to 24-hour monitoring and adding activity monitoring in national parks by installing CCTV cameras .

According to the representatives of the management company, the actions and activities carried out by the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development of Montenegro make a significant contribution to the prevention of illegal fishing in the Skadar Lake National Park through the installation of thermal imaging cameras that allow constant monitoring of most of Skadar Lake.

In addition to 24-hour monitoring, a call center was also created in the center with the introduction of a special number 067 /000-825, to which citizens can report any possible illegal actions. Also, violations can be reported through the NP application for Android or send an email to npcg@nparkovi.me. The control center also hired developers to support the overall process. The purpose of introducing such monitoring is, first of all, to improve the control of protected values ​​and natural resources of Montenegro's national parks, as well as to take timely measures and create conditions for adequate support for local employees.
 
Foto: Boka News (NP Durmitor - Crno jezero)

+13 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Национальные парки Черногории создали единый Call-центр и 24-часовой мониторинг с помощью камер видеонаблюдения

Way to Montenegro
04.12.2019 15:00 793 13 0
Государственное управляющее предприятие «Национальные парки Черногории» (JPNPCG) создало единый колл-центр и круглосуточный мониторинг с помощью камер видеонаблюдения с целью улучшения системы контроля охраняемых территорий парков. В связи с этим, в частности, было проведено оснащение специальных помещений для 24-часового мониторинга охраняемых районов в Национальных парках Черногории. В предыдущий период формирование единого координационного центра было принято решение об изменении системы биллинга (отслеживания) билетов, а именно, введение платформы электронных посетителей - e-Visitor, что привело к более адекватному контролю этого процесса и, следовательно, эффективному сбору информации и лучшему анализу посещений людьми национальных парков, а также возможность создания большего количества статистических отчетов.

После того, как внедрение новых технологий стало хорошим шагом в бизнес-процессах и реализации программных мероприятий, управляющая компания «Национальные парки Черногории» продолжила совершенствовать этот центр, расширив его функционал до 24-часового мониторинга и добавив контроль активности в национальных парках посредством установки камер видеонаблюдения.

Как сообщили представители управляющей компании, значительный вклад в предотвращение незаконного рыболовства на территории Национального парка Скадарское озеро вносят действия и мероприятия, проводимые Министерством сельского хозяйства и развития сельских районов Черногории, благодаря установке тепловизионных видеокамер, которые позволяют осуществлять постоянный мониторинг за большей частью Скадарского озера.

В дополнение к 24-часовому мониторингу, в центре также был создан call-центр с введением специального номера 067 / 000-825, на который граждане могут сообщать о любых возможных незаконных действиях. Также, о нарушениях можно сообщать через приложение NP для Андроид или отправить письмо на адрес электронной почты npcg@nparkovi.me. Центр контроля также нанял разработчиков для поддержки общего процесса. Целью внедрения такого мониторинга является прежде всего улучшение контроля охраняемых ценностей и природных ресурсов национальных парков Черногории, а также своевременное принятие мер и создание условий для адекватной поддержки сотрудников на местах.
 
Foto: Boka News (​NP Durmitor – Crno jezero)
 

+13 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY