The construction of the first roundabout on the main boulevard has started in Tivat

Way to Montenegro
05.12.2019 12:00 825 18 0
Today, the construction of the first roundabout on the highway of the future main boulevard in the city of Tivat has officially begun. Construction began in the village of Kukulina, at the exit from the city of Tivat towards the Tivat airport.

“This is the first and largest of the three roundabouts that will be built on the new boulevard in the city of Tivat. The beginning of the construction of the roundabout is also the beginning of the construction of a new boulevard, which the city of Tivat needs. Given the confidence in the contractor, I am convinced that the 65-day construction period for this junction will be respected,”T ivat Mayor Dr. Sinisa Kusovac told reporters, adding that the construction of the second and third roundabouts will also begin in the near future .

“It is planned to complete the roundabouts by March 2020, which will allow reducing the traffic through Tivat already in the pre-season period. In the meantime, we will complete all preparations for the construction of the remaining sections of the boulevard, namely, sections of the road between the roundabouts, the construction of which should begin in September next year. The construction of the first roundabout costs 534 thousand euros, the second - 320 thousand euros, and the cost of building the third ring, near the Army House, will be about 300 thousand euros. Funds have already been allocated for the construction of all three roundabouts. At a recent meeting with the Prime Minister of Montenegro, it was decided to allocate 4 million euros for the construction of the boulevard in Tivat,” Sinisa Kusovac said.

With the beginning of the construction of the roundabouts, the Tivat municipality began the implementation of a complex project for the construction of the main city boulevard, which will improve traffic efficiency and provide better transport links with the suburban settlements of Tivat.

The main feature of the future boulevard is the width of the roadway, which will be 19 meters with two lanes for traffic in each direction and a dividing island. According to the terms of reference, five stages of the implementation of this large-scale project are provided, namely the construction of three roundabouts and the highway connecting these roundabouts. The road will be part of the long-distance highway Jaz (Budva municipality) - Tivat.
 
Foto: bokanews.me, Mašine krenule

+18 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Тивате началось строительство первой кольцевой развязки на главном бульваре

Way to Montenegro
05.12.2019 12:00 824 18 0
Сегодня официально началось строительство первой кольцевой развязки на трассе будущего главного бульвара в городе Тиват. Строительство началось в поселке Кукульина, на выезде из города Тиват в сторону аэропорта Тиват.

«Это первая и самая большая из трех кольцевых развязок, которые будут построены на новом бульваре в город Тиват. Начало работ по строительству кольцевой развязки также является началом строительства нового бульвара, который необходим городу Тиват. Учитывая доверие к подрядчику, я убежден, что 65-дневный срок строительства данной развязки будет соблюден», - заявил журналистам мэр Тивата, др Синиша Кусовац (черн. Siniša Kusovac), добавив, что строительство второй и третьей кольцевых развязок также начнется в ближайшее время.

«Предполагается закончить кольцевые развязки до марта 2020 года, что позволит уже в предсезонный период уменьшить движение транспорта через Тиват. Тем временем мы завершим всю подготовку к строительству оставшихся участков бульвара, а именно, участки дороги между кольцевыми развязками, строительство которых должно начаться уже в сентябре следующего года. Строительство первой кольцевой развязки стоит 534 тысячи евро, второй - 320 тысяч евро, а стоимость строительства третьего кольца, возле Дома армии, составит около 300 тысяч евро. Денежные средства уже выделены для строительства всех трех кольцевых развязок. На недавней встрече с премьер-министром Черногории было принято решено выделить 4 млн. евро на строительство бульвара в Тивате», - сказал Синиша Кусовац.

С началом строительства кольцевых развязок муниципалитет Тивата начал реализацию сложного проекта по строительству главного городского бульвара, который улучшит эффективность движения и обеспечит лучшую транспортную связь с пригородными поселениями Тивата.

Главной особенностью будущего бульвара является ширина проезжей части, которая составит 19 метров с двумя полосами для движения в каждом направлении и разделительным островом.  Согласно техническому заданию предусмотрено пять этапов реализации данного масштабного проекта, а именно строительство трех кольцевых развязок и самой трассы, соединяющей эти кольцевые развязки. Дорога будет частью междугородной трассы Яз (муниципалитет Будва) - Тиват.
 
Foto: bokanews.me, Mašine krenule

+18 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY