Iberostar Heritage Grand Perast is a hotel of the year in Montenegro!

Way to Montenegro
13.12.2019 10:00 820 8 0
This week, the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro (NTO) announced that the Iberostar Heritage Grand Perast Hotel, which is located in Perast on the banks of the Bay of Kotor, was awarded the 2019 Wild Beauty Awards (WBA) as the best hotel of the year in Montenegro.

In addition, at the 15th annual WBA 2019 Tourism Prize, which took place on Wednesday at the Hilton Hotel under the auspices of the President of Montenegro, Milo Djukanovic, the Cetin Hotel Gradska was awarded the Small Hotel of the Year Award. The “Restaurant of the Year” award was given to the Meat restaurant from Podgorica, the “Beach of the Season” award was given to Kamenovo Beach in Budva, and the Tivat World Music Festival was chosen as the event of the year.

The WBA award for the development of agritourism was received by the farm Prokletijama Samelova koliba from Plava, as well as the donkey farm from Martinique was awarded the prize as a unique tourist product of Montenegro. The recognition of the WBA for its contribution to the development of tourism in the north of Montenegro received the ski resorts of Montenegro.
 
Foto: bokanews.me (Ibero star Perast)

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Iberostar Heritage Grand Perast - отель года в Черногории!

Way to Montenegro
13.12.2019 10:00 821 8 0
На этой неделе, Национальная туристическая организация Черногории (NTO) заявила, что отель Iberostar Heritage Grand Perast, который расположен в Перасте на берегу Бока-Которского залива, был удостоен награды Wild Beauty Awards 2019 (WBA) как лучший отель года в Черногории.

Помимо этого, на 15-й ежегодной премии в области туризма WBA 2019, которая состоялась в среду в отеле Hilton под эгидой президента Черногории, Мило Джукановича, цетинский отель Gradska был удостоен награды «Небольшой отель года». Награда «Ресторан года» была присуждена ресторану Meat из Подгорицы, премию «Пляж сезона» получил пляж Каменово в Будве, а мероприятием года был выбран Тиватский международный музыкальный фестиваль - Tivat World Music Festival.

Награду WBA за развитие агротуризма получило фермерское хозяйство Prokletijama Samelova koliba из Плава, а также ферма ослов из Мартинича удостоилась премии как уникальный туристический продукт Черногории. Признание WBA за вклад в развитие туризма на севере Черногории получили Горнолыжные курорты Черногории.
 
Foto: bokanews.me (Ibero star Perast)
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY