Free transfer from Budva to the ski center Kolasin 1600

Way to Montenegro
12.12.2019 11:00 847 2 0
This year, at the opening of the winter season, namely on Saturday, December 14, 2019, the Tourism Organization of the Municipality of Budva will organize a free transfer from the city of Budva to the ski center of Kolasin 1600 and back.

The National Tourism Organization of Montenegro, the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro, as well as the national organization Montenegro Ski Resorts, on the occasion of the official opening of the winter tourist season, will organize a festive event in the ski center Kolasin 1600 - “Winter opening 2019/20”.

On this occasion, the Budva Tourism Organization organizes a free bus transfer from Budva to the Kolasin 1600 ski center on Saturday, December 14, 2019, leaving Budva at 7:00 am (stop in front of the Slovenska Plaza hotel parking ramp, and return from the Kolasin ski resort scheduled for 4:30 pm.

Given the fact that the number of seats is limited, the organizers ask everyone to reserve their seat in the bus in advance, namely until Thursday, December 12, by phone number 033 402 814.
 
Foto: bokanews.me (SKI centar)

+2 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Бесплатный трансфер из Будвы до горнолыжного центра Колашин 1600

Way to Montenegro
12.12.2019 12:00 482 2 0
В этом году, на открытие зимнего сезона, а именно в субботу, 14 декабря 2019 г., Туристическая организация муниципалитета Будвы организует бесплатный трансфер из города Будва до горнолыжного центра Колашин 1600 и обратно.

Национальная туристическая организация Черногории, Министерство устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории, а также национальная организация Горнолыжные курорты Черногории, по случаю официального открытия зимнего туристического сезона, организует в горнолыжном центре Колашин 1600 праздничное мероприятие - «Winter opening 2019/20».

По этому случаю, Туристическая организация Будва организует бесплатный автобусный трансфер из Будвы в горнолыжный центр Колашин 1600 в субботу, 14 декабря 2019 г., с выездом из Будвы в 7:00 (остановка перед парковочной рампой отеля Slovenska Plaza, а возвращение с горнолыжного курорта Колашин запланировано на 16:30 часов вечера.

Учитывая тот факт, что количество мест мало и оно ограничено, организаторы просят всех желающих заранее зарезервировать свое место в автобусе, а именно до четверга, 12 декабря, по номеру телефона 033 402 814.
 
Foto: bokanews.me (SKI centar)
 

+2 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY