Montenegro is becoming an increasingly popular country for celebrating the New Year

Way to Montenegro
23.12.2019 09:00 1448 9 0
Preparations for the New Year holidays are coming to an end, and tickets for most of the events that will take place in the ski centers, in the central part, as well as in the coastal cities of Montenegro, have long been sold out. It is also reported that it is now quite difficult to find free housing for the New Year holidays in the popular ski resorts of Montenegro, which indicates that Montenegro is becoming one of the most popular places in Europe for the celebration of the New Year.

In the south and north of Montenegro, the last preparations for the celebration of the upcoming New 2020 are underway.

The director of the Tivat Tourism Organization, Gabriela Glavočić, told the public media that this year they planned numerous entertainment events such as Christmas and humanitarian markets, gastronomic exhibitions, national celebrations, as well as performances by regional performers who will hold their concerts during the New Year holidays.

Alexandra Maksimovich from the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro states that, according to recent studies, Montenegro has been recognized as a safe tourist destination. In addition, annually well-organized New Year and Christmas festivities give Montenegro not only significant advertising effects, but also significant financial results.
 
Svetlana Popović Vujotić, RTCG, Foto: rtcg.me

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория становится все более популярной страной для празднования Нового года

Way to Montenegro
23.12.2019 09:00 453 9 0
Подготовка к новогодним праздникам подходит к концу, и билеты на большинство мероприятий, которые пройдут в горнолыжных центрах, в центральной части, а также в прибрежных городах Черногории уже давно распродано. Также сообщается, что сейчас довольно трудно найти свободное жилье на новогодние праздники в популярных горнолыжных курортах Черногории.Это свидетельствует о том, что Черногория становится одним из самых популярных мест в Европе для празднования Нового года.

На юге и севере Черногории идут последние приготовления к празднованию наступающего Нового 2020 года.

Директор Туристической организации Тиват, Габриэла Главочич (черн. Gabrijela Glavočić), сообщила общественным СМИ, что в этом году они запланировали многочисленные развлекательные мероприятия, такие как рождественские и гуманитарные базары, гастрономические выставки, национальные торжества, а также выступления региональных исполнителей, которые проведут свои концерты во время новогодних праздников.

Александра Максимович из Национальной туристической организации Черногории заявляет, что, согласно последним исследованиям, Черногория была признана безопасным туристическим направлением. Помимо этого, ежегодно хорошо организованная новогодняя и праздничная рождественская программы дают для Черногории не только значительные рекламные эффекты, а также значительные финансовые результаты.
 
Svetlana Popović Vujotić, RTCG, Foto: rtcg.me
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY