Bikers in suits of Santa Claus will take part in a charity event

Way to Montenegro
20.12.2019 10:00 797 17 0
This year, according to tradition, motorcyclists from all over Montenegro will take part in the motorcycle race and the charity event “Moto Santas 2019” to spice up the upcoming New Year holidays for children who are most happy about the arrival of Santa Claus. The 10th anniversary event “Moto Santas” will be held this Saturday, December 21, and, in addition to the Mladost orphanage in the village of Bijela, bikers dressed as Santa Clauses will visit the Rehabilitation Center for Children and Youth in Podgorica.

In order to mark the anniversary of this wonderful campaign in a special way, the organizers from the Montenegrin Bikers Association "No limit bikers" decided to visit two children's institutions this year on the same day, which had the greatest response.

“Thanks to private individuals, motorcycle clubs and sponsors, the help and gifts that we will give to children this year will be most valuable. First we will visit the Rehab Center in Zabel, where there are 85 children. In addition to gift sets, in cooperation with the Motoclub of Montenegro, we will present children with school supplies and the necessary didactic tools. Then we will continue our journey to the village of Bijela to visit our old friends from the Mladost orphanage, which currently has 93 children. We also prepared New Year's gift sets and other valuable souvenirs for them. It is worth noting that from the money received from payments of motorcyclists and motorcycle clubs from Montenegro, as well as sponsors and individuals, in agreement with the management of the orphanage, we purchased a computer with a printer and scanner, 30 travel bags, tracksuits and shoes for every child, as well as other basic necessities,” said Ivan Bozovic from the Montenegrin Bikers Association“ No limit bikers”.
 
Foto: bokanews.me (moto djeda mrazovi)

+17 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Байкеры в костюмах «Дедов Морозов» примут участие в благотворительной акции

Way to Montenegro
20.12.2019 10:00 835 17 0
В этом году, уже по сложившейся традиции, мотоциклисты со всей Черногории примут участие в мото пробеге и благотворительной акции «Мото Деды Морозы 2019», чтобы украсить предстоящие новогодние праздники детям, которые больше всего радуются приходу Деда Мороза. Юбилейная 10-я акция «Мото Деды Морозы» будет проведена в эту субботу, 21 декабря, и, в дополнение к детскому дому Младость в населенном пункте Биела, байкеры в костюмах Деда Мороза посетят Реабилитационный центр для детей и молодежи в Подгорице.

Чтобы отметить годовщину этой замечательной акции особым образом, организаторы из Ассоциации байкеров Черногории "No limit bikers" решили посетить в этом году два детских учреждения в один и тот же день, что имело самый большой отклик.

«Благодаря частным лицам, мотоклубам и спонсорам, помощь и подарки, которые мы подарим детям в этом году, будут самыми ценными. Сначала мы посетим Реабилитационный центр в Забеле, где находятся 85 детей. Помимо подарочных наборов, при сотрудничестве с Мотоклубом Черногории, мы подарим детям школьные принадлежности и необходимые дидактические средства. Потом мы продолжим путь в поселок Биела, чтобы посетить наших давних друзей из детского дома Младость, в котором в настоящее время находится 93 ребенка. Мы также подготовили для них новогодние подарочные наборы и другие ценные сувениры. Стоит отметить, что из денежных средств, полученных от платежей мотоциклистов и мотоклубов из Черногории, а также спонсоров и частных лиц, по согласованию с руководством детского дома, нами был приобретен компьютер с принтером и сканером, 30 дорожных сумок, спортивные костюмы и обувь для всех детей, а также другие предметы первой необходимости», - сказал Иван Божович из Ассоциации байкеров Черногории "No limit bikers".
 
Foto: bokanews.me (moto djeda mrazovi)
 

+17 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY