A new stadium to be built in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
21.12.2019 10:00 1048 9 0
On the Montenegrin coast, in the resort town of Igalo, near Herceg Novi, a new sports complex will be built on the territory of which will be located: a multifunctional stadium, three training fields, one field for young soccer players, as well as two tennis courts.

With the construction of the new Igalo FC stadium, Herceg Novi Municipality will receive a new modern sports facility that will enrich the tourist offer of this Montenegrin region in winter, and will also allow hotel owners and sports tourism-related businesses to run more successful businesses.

According to the mayor of Herceg Novi, Milos Konevic, the new sports center will occupy an area of ​​75 thousand square meters, and the estimated cost of the project, the implementation of which can begin next year, will be about 5 million euros. The stadium is designed for 2200 seats or a maximum of 2500 seats, including standing places.

Given the fact that the project of the sports complex was made in accordance with all UEFA rules and standards, after about seven to eight years, Igalo Stadins will be able to host European competitions, including the pre-qualification matches of the Champions League, the first and second rounds of the European League qualifications, and also official matches of national teams of the junior category.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Новый стадион будет построен в Черногории

Way to Montenegro
21.12.2019 10:00 417 9 0
На побережье Черногории, в курортном городе Игало, рядом с Херцег-Нови, будет построен новый спортивный комплекс, на территории которого будут размещены: мультифункциональный стадион, три тренировочных поля, одно поле для юных футболистов, а также два теннисных корта.

Со строительством нового стадиона ФК «Игало» муниципалитет Херцег-Нови получит новое современное спортивное сооружение, которое обогатит туристическое предложение данного региона Черногории зимой, а также позволит владельцам отелей и предприятий, связанных со спортивным туризмом, вести более успешный бизнес.

По словам мэра города Херцег-Нови, Милоша Коневича, новый спортивный центр займет площадь в 75 тысяч квадратных метров, а ориентировочная стоимость проекта, реализация которого может начаться уже в следующем году, составит около 5 миллионов евро. Стадион рассчитан на 2200 мест или максимум на 2500 мест, включая стоячие места.

Учитывая тот факт, что проект спортивного комплекса был сделан в соответствии со всеми правилами и стандартами УЕФА, примерно через семь-восемь лет стадин «Игало» сможет принимать и европейские соревнования, включая предквалификационные матчи Лиги Чемпионов, первый и второй раунды квалификаций Лиги Европы, а также официальные матчи сборных страны младшей категории.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY