Kotor and Tivat look like Venice ...

Way to Montenegro
22.12.2019 15:00 1046 0 0
Heavy rains and wind that hit Montenegro on the weekend caused flooding in various areas and resort towns along the coast. At the moment, the entrance to the Old Town of Kotor, the central city square, as well as the embankment of Tivat are flooded and you can only walk in boots.

The road from Dobrota to Kotor was closed for some time. With the help of the police and special municipal services, automobile traffic along this section of the road was restored by raising the ramp. Due to the high water level, many cars stopped as moisture got into the engine.

The situation was similar in the municipality of Tivat, where, due to flooding, the embankment in the village of Donja Lastva and two streets in the Kaliman district were closed. In addition, due to bad weather, airlines delayed some flights.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Котор и Тиват выглядят как Венеция...

Way to Montenegro
22.12.2019 15:00 960 0 0
Проливные дожди и ветер, обрушившиеся на Черногорию в выходные, вызвали наводнение в различных районах и курортных городах по всему побережью. На данный момент вход в Старый город Котор, центральная городская площадь , а также набережная города Тиват затоплены и ходить там можно только в сапогах.

Некоторое время была закрыта дорога из Доброты в Котор. С помощью полиции и специальных муниципальных служб автомобильное движение по данному участку дороги было восстановлено путем поднятия рампы. Из-за высокого уровня воды многие машины останавливались так как влага попадала в двигатель.

Аналогичная ситуация была и в муниципалитете Тиват, где, по причине затопления, была закрыта набережная в поселке Донья-Ластва и две улицы в районе Калимань. Помимо этого, из-за непогоды авиакомпании задержали некоторые рейсы.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY