Blumberg: Montenegro is the first in the list of the best tourist destinations in the world

Way to Montenegro
09.01.2020 09:00 1132 6 0
The American news agency Blumberg has published a list of the top 20 tourist destinations that will be especially popular in 2020, and put Montenegro in first place in this ranking.

“During your holidays and adventures in Montenegro, you can meet a brown bear, a gray wolf, a Eurasian lynx and other endangered species of wildlife living in Durmitor and Biogradska Gora National Parks,” the statement said. After the unique beauty of the wild, they also recommend heading to the "sunlit" shore of the Adriatic.

“Be sure to visit Portonovi luxurious marina in the Bay of Kotor, where the first European resort, One & Only, will open in June. You can visit Montenegro on a sea cruise, or fly by plane to Lufthansa Airlines to the resort town of Tivat with the airport. You can also visit the crowded tourist city of Dubrovnik in neighboring Croatia,” the author said.

The Blumberg information portal also recommends a time when it is best to visit Montenegro and when not, with a very useful overview of annual accommodation rates. According to them, the weather and water in Montenegro are warm enough for swimming until October, and the prices at this time of the year are the most affordable. “You will have a good time in the spring, when the nights are warm enough,” the author of the article recommended.

According to Blumberg, in addition to Montenegro, Italy, the Ionian Islands, Kyrgyzstan, Hungary, Bolivia, Mozambique, Jamaica, Cairo and other countries are also included in the list of 20 best tourist destinations of 2020 ...
 
Foto: Pixabay

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Blumberg: Черногория первая в списке лучших туристических направлений мира

Way to Montenegro
09.01.2020 10:00 553 6 0
Американское информационное агентство Bloomberg опубликовало список 20 лучших туристических направлений, которые будут особенно популярны в 2020 году, и поставило Черногорию на первое место в данном рейтинге.

«Во время отдыха и приключений по Черногории Вы можете встретить бурого медведя, серого волка, евразийскую рысь и другие исчезающие виды животного мира, обитающие в Национальных парках Дурмитор и Биоградская гора», - говорится в сообщении. После уникальной красоты дикой природы они также рекомендуют отправиться на "залитый солнцем" берег Адриатического моря.

«Обязательно посетите роскошную пристань для яхт Портонови в Бока-Которской бухте, где в июне откроется первый европейский курорт One&Only. Вы можете посетить Черногорию, отправившись в морской круиз или прилететь на самолете авиакомпании Lufthansa в курортный город Тиват с аэропортом. Также можно посетить переполненный туристический город Дубровник в соседней Хорватии», - сказал автор.

Информационный портал Bloomberg также рекомендует время, когда лучше всего посетить Черногорию, а когда нет, с очень полезным обзором годовых расценок на проживание. По их словам, погода и вода в Черногории достаточно теплая для купания до октября, а цены в это время года самые доступные. «Вы хорошо проведете время и весной, когда ночи достаточно тёплые», - порекомендовал автор статьи.

По версии Блумберга, помимо Черногории, в список 20 лучших туристических направлений 2020 года также вошли Италия, Ионические острова, Кыргызстан, Венгрия, Боливия, Мозамбик, Ямайка, Каир и другие страны...
 
Foto: Pixabay
 

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY