Orjen Natural Park received a certificate of membership in Dinarida Parks

Way to Montenegro
05.01.2020 10:00 876 4 0
At the second extraordinary Assembly of Dinarida Parks, held in the Una National Park in Bihacu (Bosnia and Herzegovina) at the end of 2019, 5 years have passed since the creation of the Dinar Parks community - a network of protected areas of the Dinar Highlands, membership certificates were awarded to members, and friends of the organization Certificates were awarded for support of work and development.

Among the participants of the event who were awarded a membership certificate was Orjen Natural Park representative, executive director Mila Vitorovich, who, in gratitude for the results achieved, was awarded a membership certificate in the Dinar park community.

Dinar Parks is a network of protected areas of the Dinaric Highlands, the work of which is dedicated to the promotion of the natural and cultural values ​​of these Dinar protected areas, their promotion and support, as well as the implementation of various methods of sustainable development and management. The Dinar Parks network consists of more than 90 protected areas located in Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Serbia, Croatia, Kosovo*, Northern Macedonia and Slovenia.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Природный парк Орьен получил сертификат о членстве в сообществе Динарских Парков

Way to Montenegro
05.01.2020 10:00 764 4 0
На второй внеочередной Ассамблее Парков Динарида, состоявшейся в Национальном парке Уна в Бихачу (Босния и Герцеговина) в конце 2019 года было отмечено 5 лет с момента создания сообщества Динарских парков - сети охраняемых районов Динарского нагорья, членам были вручены свидетельства о членстве, а друзьям организации были вручены грамоты за поддержку работы и развития.

Среди участников мероприятия, которым был вручен сертификат членства, был представитель Природного парка Ориен, исполнительный директор Миля Виторович, которой в знак благодарности за достигнутые результаты был вручен сертификат членства в сообществе Динарских парков.

Динарные парки - это сеть охраняемых районов Динарского нагорья, работа которых посвящена популяризации природных и культурных ценностей данных охраняемых районов Динар, их продвижению и поддержке, а также внедрению различных методов устойчивого развития и управления. Сеть Динарских Парков состоит из более чем 90 охраняемых территорий, расположенных в Албании, Боснии и Герцеговине, Черногории, Сербии, Хорватии, Косово *, Северной Македонии и Словении.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY