Mount Orjen is a win-win choice, its natural beauty will enchant you!

Way to Montenegro
17.11.2016 14:59 6126 0 0
The natural beauty of Montenegro is irresistible at any time of the year.

 Autumn nature seems even more special, full of unrealistic colors. Mountains, sea, lakes and numerous picnic areas, this summer were "purpose" of many tourists from all over the world, who have enjoyed every moment of their stay in Montenegro.

 Today we want to introduce you the natural resources of Mount Orjen, which is obligatory for visiting. Orjen is the highest of the coastal mountains and is situated at an altitude of 1895 m above sea level. The mountain is in the southwestern part of the country, with an area of about 400 km2, of which a large part belongs to Montenegro. It stretches in Bosnia and Herzegovina and its peripheral part belongs to Croatia. Orjen is divided into four parts, namely: Zubački ubli, Vrbanjsko, Crkvičko and Bijele Gore.

 Snow lies the longest on the territory of Bijele Gore. The area Crkvica is record for amount of precipitation in Europe, that provides this place very lush vegetation, despite the prevalence of stone.

 Orena also has its own part of history - preserved remains of the Austro-Hungarian objects that are evidence of the time. This coastal mountain is known for its large number of hiking trails. The sea air combined with the mountain, will strengthen your body, and primary nature that surrounds the hill - will leave a long-lasting impression.

There are variety of summer and winter activities on the mountain. In the summer you can ride a bike or go hiking (from April to September), at this time, a famous Orensky marathon is held.

 In winter, the road to the mountain Orjen is often impassable, but if you're a fan of skiing, you can do it here. When you find yourself on top of the mountain, an incredible view will be opened in front of you. In clear weather the peaks of Lovcen and Prokletije and even Durmitor can be seen. In addition, Bilechko lake, a coast of Dubrovnik, and even some of the Dalmatian islands can be seen.

 So, plan you spare time with visiting the mountain Orjen, which is located on the coast of Montenegro, and enjoy all the treasures of nature that we have!

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Гора Орьен - беспроигрышный выбор, ее природная красота вас очарует

Way to Montenegro
17.11.2016 14:59 5093 0 0 0
Природная красота Черногории неотразима в любое время года.

 Осенью природы кажется особенной, полной нереальных цветов. Горы, море, озера и многочисленные места для пикников, и этим летом были "целью" многих туристов со всего мира, которые наслаждались каждым моментом своего пребывания в Черногории.

 Сегодня мы хотим вас познакомить с природными богатствами горы Орьен, которая обязательна для посещения. Орьен является самой высокой из прибрежных гор и находится на высоте 1895 м над уровнем моря. Гора находится в юго-западной части страны, по площади около 400 км2, из которых большая часть принадлежит Черногории. Она простирается и в Боснии и Герцеговине, а своей периферийной частью принадлежит Хорватии. Орьен делится на четыре части, а именно: Zubački ubli, Vrbanjsko, Crkvičko и Bijele Gore.

 На территории Bijele Gore снег лежит дольше всего. В районе Crkvica выпадает рекордное количество осадков в Европе, что обеспечивает этому месту весьма буйную растительность, несмотря на преобладание камня.

 У Орьена также есть и своя доля истории - сохранившиеся остатки австро-венгерских объектов, которые являются свидетельством того времени. Эта прибрежная гора известна своим большим количеством пешеходных маршрутов. Морской воздух в сочетании с горным, укрепит ваш организм, а нетронутая природа, которая окружает гору - оставит неизгладимое впечатление.

 На горе Орьен летом и зимой возможны различные активности. Летом можете кататься на велосипеде или пойти в поход (с апреля по сентябрь), в это же время проводится и известный Орьенский марафон. Зимой, дорога к горе Орьен часто непроходима, но если вы любитель лыжного спорта, вы можете кататься здесь.

 Когда вы окажетесь на вершине горы, перед вами откроется невероятный вид. При ясной погоде видны горные вершины Проклетие и Ловчен, и даже Дурмитор. 
Кроме того, можете увидеть и Билечко озеро, побережье Дубровника, и даже некоторые далматинские острова.

 Таким образом, спланируйте в свое свободное время посещение горы Орьен, которая расположена на побережье Черногории, и насладитесь всеми богатствами природы, которые у нас есть!

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY