Russian airline Ural airlines will launch flights from Yekaterinburg to Tivat

Way to Montenegro
11.01.2020 09:00 828 3 0
This year, the Russian airline Ural Airlines received permission from the air authorities of this state to open a new airline between Russia and Montenegro on the route Yekaterinburg - Tivat - Yekaterinburg during the summer tourist season of 2020.

Ural Airlines Airbus A320 aircraft will fly from Yekaterinburg to Tivat twice a week throughout the summer season. It will be the second city in Russia from which Ural Airlines will fly to the Montenegrin coast, after their many years of regular flights on the Tivat - Moscow route. The first flight is scheduled for May 30, 2020. Travel time - 5 hours 10 minutes. Airfare starts at 19,000 rubles.

Last year, Ural Airlines made 51% more flights from Moscow to Tivat than in 2018, and carried 37% more passengers than during the same period in 2018.

It is worth noting that in the summer months Montenegro and Russia are connected by seven Russian airlines, as well as the Montenegrin airline Montenegro Airlines, which planes fly all year round to Moscow and seasonally to St. Petersburg. In addition, three Russian airlines - Aeroflot, S7 Airlines and Pobeda, operate flights from Moscow to Tivat throughout the year.
 
Foto: Avion Ural Airlinesa na aerodromu Tivat foto S.L.

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Российская авиакомпания «Уральские авиалинии» запустит авиарейсы из Екатеринбурга в Тиват

Way to Montenegro
11.01.2020 09:00 836 3 0
В этом году российская авиакомпания «Уральские авиалинии» получила разрешение от воздушных властей этого государства на открытие новой авиалинии между Россией и Черногорией по маршруту Екатеринбург - Тиват - Екатеринбург в течение летнего туристического сезона 2020 г..

Самолеты Airbus A320 авиакомпании «Ural Airlines» будут летать из Екатеринбурга в Тиват два раза в неделю в течение всего летнего сезона. Это будет второй город в России, из которого авиакомпания «Уральские авиалинии» будет летать на черногорское побережье, после их многолетних регулярных полетов по маршруту Тиват - Москва. Первый полет запланирован на 30 мая 2020 года. Время в пути - 5 часов 10 минут. Стоимость авиа билетов начинается от 19 000 рублей.

В прошлом году компания «Уральские авиалинии» совершила на 51% больше рейсов из Москвы в Тиват, чем в 2018 году, и перевезла на 37% больше пассажиров, чем за тот же период 2018 года.

Стоит отметить, что в летние месяцы Черногорию и Россию связывают семь российских авиакомпаний, а также черногорская авиакомпания Montenegro Airlines, самолеты которой круглый год летают в Москву и сезонно в Санкт-Петербург. Помимо этого, три российские авиакомпании - Аэрофлот, S7 Airlines и Победа, осуществляют авиарейсы из Москвы в Тиват в течение всего года.
 
Foto: Avion Ural Airlinesa na aerodromu Tivat foto S.L.
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY