The 51st Mimosa Festival will be held in Montenegro from February 14 to March 14

Way to Montenegro
17.01.2020 09:00 1082 8 0
This year, the traditional annual 51st Mimosa Festival will begin in Montenegro on February 14th and will last until March 14th. During the four weeks of the Mimosa Festival, various musical stars and artists of the Balkan region will perform in various squares of the city of Herceg Novi, as well as various masquerades, open-air concerts, cultural, art and sports events and much more.

The program of the 51st Mimosa Festival also includes compulsory carnivals for adults and children, a flower exhibition, a wine salon, a fish evening, a children's flower parade, a Mediterranean song evening, Karic race, Hungarian culture days, a homemade food fair, an international meeting of wind and major ensembles and various sports competitions.

The main events of the festival will be held on weekends, so most residents and tourists will stay in Herceg Novi and surrounding cities for a longer number of days, which, accordingly, will affect the economic benefits of this multi-day event.

The budget of the 51st Mimosa Festival this year is about 200,000 euros.
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

51-й Праздник мимозы пройдет в Черногории с 14 февраля по 14 марта

Way to Montenegro
17.01.2020 09:00 407 8 0
В этом году, традиционный ежегодный 51-й по счету Праздник Мимозы начнется в Черногории 14 февраля и продлится вплоть до 14 марта. В течение четырех недель проведения Фестиваля мимозы на различных площадях города Херцег-Нови выступят многочисленные музыкальные звезды и артисты Балканского региона, а также будут организованы различные маскарады, концерты под открытым небом, культурные, художественные и спортивные мероприятия и многое другое.

Программа 51-го Праздника Мимозы также включает в себя обязательные карнавалы для взрослых и детей, выставку цветов, винный салон, рыбный вечер, детский цветочный парад, вечер средиземноморской песни, гонку Карича, Дни венгерской культуры, ярмарку домашних блюд, Международную встречу духовых и мажоритских ансамблей и всевозможные спортивные соревнования.

Главные мероприятия фестиваля будут проходить по выходным, таким образом большинство жителей и туристов будут оставаться в Херцег-Нови и близлежащих городах на большее количество дней, что, соответственно, повлияет на экономическую выгоду от проведения данного многодневного мероприятия.

Бюджет 51-го Фестиваля Мимозы в этом году составляет около 200 000 евро.

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY