S7 Airlines began selling tickets

Way to Montenegro
21.01.2020 09:00 1632 12 0
From January 21 to January 23, 2020 S7 Airlines holds a large sale of airline tickets. As part of this promotion, you can purchase S7 Airlines airline tickets to various European countries with a discount of up to 60% *. Special fares apply to S7 Airlines flights, which will be operated from January 30 to May 31, 2020.

The most advantageous offers of S7 Airlines are flights to European countries such as: Italy, Spain, France, Croatia, Montenegro and other European countries where you can go to meet spring. For example, a plane ticket to the economy. In the round-trip class, from Moscow to Tivat you can buy from 6500 rubles, to Rome - from 9000 rubles, to Naples - from 8000 rubles, to Verona - from 9026 rubles, to Barcelona you can fly from 10058 rubles, to Nice - from 12246 rubles.

Also on sale are tickets for flights from Siberia and the Far East to Asia, for example, from Vladivostok to Tokyo, Seoul, Taipei, from Irkutsk to Beijing, Guangzhou, Kamran, from Novosibirsk to Hong Kong, Shanghai.

Besides this, in addition to baggage, S7 Airlines offers tourists free transportation of a set of ski equipment - a pair of alpine skis with ski sticks or a snowboard, as well as boots, helmet, goggles and special clothing with a total weight of not more than 23 kg. for those who fly in economy class and 32 kg for business class passengers.

Ticket sales period:
21.01.2020 - 23.01.2020

Flight Period:
30.01.2020 - 31.05.2020

* The discount is valid only for round-trip flights. To see all offers, enter the cities you need in the search bar on s7.ru or in the application, select the dates and look for prices with a special icon on the flight selection page!
 
Foto: Biletdv.ru

+12 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Авиакомпания S7 Airlines начала распродажу авиабилетов

Way to Montenegro
21.01.2020 09:00 1132 12 0
С 21 по 23 января 2020 года авиакомпания S7 Airlines проводит большую распродажу авиабилетов. В рамках данной акции можно приобрести авиабилеты компании S7 Airlines в различные страны Европы со скидкой до 60% *. Специальные тарифы действуют на авиарейсы S7 Airlines, которые будут выполняться в период с 30 января по 31 мая 2020 года.

Самыми выгодными предложениями авиакомпании S7 Airlines являются полеты в такие страны Европы, как: Италия, Испания, Франция, Хорватия, Черногория и другие европейские страны, куда можно отправиться встречать весну. Например, билет на самолет в эконом. классе туда - обратно из Москвы в Тиват можно купить от 6500 руб., в Рим – от 9000 руб., в Неаполь – от 8000 руб., в Верону – от 9026 руб., в Барселону можно слетать от 10058 руб., в Ниццу – от 12246 руб..

Также в распродаже участвуют билеты на перелеты из городов Сибири и Дальнего Востока в Азию, например, из Владивостока в Токио, Сеул, Тайбэй, из Иркутска – в Пекин, Гуанчжоу, Камрань, из Новосибирска – в Гонконг, Шанхай.

Помимо этого, в дополнение к багажу, авиакомпания S7 Airlines предлагает туристам бесплатный провоз комплекта горнолыжного оборудования – пара горных лыж с лыжными палками или сноуборд, а также ботинки, шлем, очки и специальную одежду общей массой не более 23 кг. для тех, кто летит эконом-классом и 32 кг. для пассажиров бизнес-класса.

Период продажи авиабилетов:
21.01.2020 — 23.01.2020 г.г.

Период перелета:
30.01.2020 — 31.05.2020 г.г.

* Скидка действует только на перелет «туда и обратно». Чтобы посмотреть все предложения, введите нужные вам города в строке поиска на s7.ru или в приложении, выберите даты и ищите цены со специальным значком на странице выбора рейсов!
 
Foto: Biletdv.ru

+12 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY