A ban on fishing is introduced on Skadar Lake

Way to Montenegro
22.01.2020 08:00 784 0 0
A fishing ban on Skadar Lake was imposed this week, the Montenegro Ministry of Agriculture said. This decision relates to catching all types of fish and was adopted to improve the ecosystem of the reservoir and the Skadar Lake National Park.

Usually a fishing ban on Skadar Lake is introduced when the water level in the reservoir drops below 6.46 m. ​​At the moment, the water level is 6.13 meters, the Institute of Hydrometeorology and Seismology of Montenegro noted.

The Ministry of Agriculture of Montenegro warned that fishing during the ban is a criminal offense, and violators will be prosecuted by law enforcement agencies and respond to the fullest extent of the law.
 
Image by Elena Skorubskaya from Pixabay

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На Скадарском озере введен запрет на рыбалку

Way to Montenegro
22.01.2020 09:00 338 0 0
На этой неделе был введен запрет на рыбалку на Скадарском озере, сообщили в Министерстве сельского хозяйства Черногории. Данное решение касается ловли всех видов рыб и было принято для улучшения экосистемы водоёма и национального парка Скадарское озеро.

Обычно запрет на рыбалку на Скадарском озере вводится, когда уровень воды в водоеме опускается ниже 6,46 м.. На данный же момент уровень воды составляет 6,13 метра, отметили в Институте гидрометеорологии и сейсмологии Черногории.

В Министерстве сельского хозяйства Черногории предупреждают, что рыболовство во время действия запрета - это уголовное преступление, а нарушители будут преследоваться правоохранительными органами и отвечать по всей строгости закона.
 
Image by Елена Скорубская from Pixabay
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY