The paving of the promenade on the beach "Jaz" began

Way to Montenegro
23.01.2020 11:00 855 20 0
This week, the paving of the promenade on the beach "Jaz", which is located near the resort town of Budva, began. Construction work is ongoing on a 380-meter long coastline between the Poseidon Hotel and the private house of the Kunich family, according to Morsko Dobro, which manages the Montenegrin coast.

It is worth noting that the arrangement of the embankment on the Jaz beach includes the reconstruction of the sidewalk and the coastal wall, the placement of litter bins and benches, landscape gardening, the modernization of street lighting, in particular the installation of LED systems, and much more. The reconstruction of the embankment will be completed in February 2020.

Currently, a project is being developed for the second phase of the reconstruction of the pedestrian walkway on the embankment of the Yaz beach, 226 meters long, which will run from the private house of Kunich to the mouth of the river, located in the western part of the Jaz beach.
 

+20 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Началось мощение набережной на пляже «Яз»

Way to Montenegro
23.01.2020 11:00 856 20 0
На этой неделе началось мощение набережной на пляже «Яз», который расположен недалеко от курортного города Будва. Строительные работы ведутся на участке береговой линии, длиной 380 метров, которая расположена между отелем Посейдон и частным домом семейства Кунич, сообщает компания Morsko Dobro, которая управляет побережьем Черногории.

Стоит отметить, что обустройство набережной на пляже Яз включает в себя реконструкцию тротуара и береговой ограждающей стенки, размещение урн для мусора и скамеек, ландшафтное озеленение, модернизация уличного освещения, в частности установка светодиодных систем, и многое другое. Работы по реконструкции набережной завершатся в феврале 2020 года.

На данный момент разрабатывается проект второй очереди реконструкции пешеходной дорожки на набережной пляжа Яз, длиной 226 метров, которая будет проходить от частного дома Кунич до устья реки, расположенной в запaдной части пляжа «Яз».
 

+20 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY