Ski centers of Montenegro are ready to receive guests

Way to Montenegro
17.11.2016 22:09 4192 0 0
 Ski centers "Savin kuk" and "Javorovaca" are ready for the winter season.  This was reported by the director of the Tourist Organization of Zabljak Vanya Krgovich Sharovich. She noted, that hotels of communities are already actively preparing for the New Year holidays and reception of visitors. Low cost winter holiday in Montenegro has always attracted tourists. The price on the ski center services will not change in comparison to the last year.

 The cost of skiing in the "Savin kuk" center:
  • For the whole day in January is 15 euros and 13 euros in February, March and April;
  • The price for a half-day skiing - 10 euros in January and 8 euros in February, March and April;
  • 150 euros is a subscription price for the whole season;
  • For the residents of the community Zabljak ticket costs 100 euros for the whole season.
 Zabljak is situated at an altitude of 1465 meters above sea level and is the highest town in the Balkans. It was erected in the center of mountain massif Durmidor - an ideal place for skiing. It should be noted, that the climatic conditions and the mountainous landscape of Durmitor resemble the famous Swiss Alps. 

 Zabljak has been awarded an international prize several times. Fans of winter tourism, outdoor activities and extreme sports come here from all over the world. Here you can truly relax your body and soul, get positive emotions and get away from everyday problems and hassles. This vacation promises to be an active one, full of exciting adventures. There is an opportunity for tourists to try out almost all types of outdoor activities - cycling and hiking on mountain slopes, horse riding, skiing and snowboarding, mountain climbing, mountain river rafting, paragliding and even canyoning.

 The most popular and well-equipped resorts - Yavorovacha and Savin Kuk, where you can do absolutely all winter sports for four months, starting in December and continuing till April. And for those who even cannot imagine summer without snow, the track Debeli Namet is opened, where the snow cover is all year round.

 Savin Kuk Mountain is located 5 km from Zabljak. There is snow on the slopes even in the summer, as its height is 2313 meters! In addition to the unique natural conditions in Zabljak there are well-developed resort infrastructure – point of ski equipment rental is working, offering a team of professional instructors, and huge rescue staff is responsible for the safety of tourists. Organization of leisure here meets the highest European standards, while its cost is approximately two times lower than, for example, in French or Italian ski resorts.

 trails Characteristics:
  • Savin Kuk, the highest point - 2313 m, elevation - 750 meters, the length of the main road - 3500 m, on the way down there are 2 chairlifts, 4 ski lifts and 2 children lifts, there is light there.
  • Yavorovacha (Javorovaca), the length of the main road - 800 m, there are 2 ski and 1 children lifts, there is light there.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Горнолыжные центры Черногории готовы принять гостей

Way to Montenegro
17.11.2016 22:09 4255 0 0
 Горнолыжные центры "Savin kuk" и "Javorovaca" готовы к зимнему сезону.  Об этом сообщила директор Туристической организации Жабляка Ваня Кргович Шарович. Она отметила, что отели общины уже активно готовятся к новогодним праздникам и приему гостей. Низкая стоимость зимнего отдыха всегда привлекала в Черногорию туристов. Цена практически не изменится на услуги горнолыжных центров по сравнению с прошлым годом.

 Стоимость катания в центре "Savin kuk":
  • за весь день в январе составит 15 евро и 13 евро в феврале, марте и апреле; 
  • цена за полдня катания - 10 евро в январе и 8 евро в феврале, марте и апреле;
  • 150 евро составит стоимость абонемента на весь сезон;
  • для жителей общины Жабляк абонемент обойдется в 100 евро на весь сезон. 
 Жабляк расположен на высоте 1465 метров над уровнем моря и является самым высокогорным городом на Балканах. Он возведен в центре горного массива Дурмидор - идеального места для горнолыжного спорта. Следует отметить, что климатические условия и горный ландшафт Дурмитора напоминают знаменитые швейцарские Альпы. 

 Жабляк несколько раз был удостоен международной награды. Со всего света сюда приезжают поклонники зимнего туризма, активного отдыха и экстремальных видов спорта. Здесь можно по-настоящему отдохнуть душой и телом, получить заряд положительных эмоций и отвлечься от ежедневных проблем и суеты. При этом отдых обещает быть активным и полным захватывающих приключений. Для туристов предоставляется возможность испробовать практически все виды активного отдыха на природе - вело- и пешие прогулки по горным склонам, конный спорт, горные лыжи и сноуборд, альпинизм, сплавы по горным рекам, парапланеризм и даже каньонинг. 

 Самые популярные и хорошо обустроенные курорты - Яворовача и Савин Кук, где можно заниматься абсолютно всеми зимними видами спорта на протяжении четырех месяцев, начиная с декабря и вплоть до апреля. А для тех, кто даже лето не может представить без снега, открыта трасса Дебели Намет, где снежный покров держится круглый год. 

 Гора Савин Кук, расположенная в 5 км от Жабляка. Снег на склонах есть даже летом, так как ее высота составляет 2313 м! Помимо уникальных природных условий в Жабляке есть и прекрасно развитая курортная инфраструктура - работают пункты проката горнолыжного оборудования, к вашим услугам также целая команда профессиональных инструкторов, а за безопасность туристов отвечает огромный штат спасателей. Организация отдыха здесь отвечает самым высоким европейским стандартам, при этом его стоимость будет приблизительно в два раза меньше, чем, например, на французских или итальянских горнолыжных курортах. 

 Характеристика трасс: 
  • Савин Кук (Savin Kuk), высшая точка - 2313 м, перепад высот - 750 метров, протяженность основной трассы - 3500 м, на спуске имеется 2 кресельных, 4 бугельных и 2 детских подъемника, есть освещение. 
  • Яворовача (Javorovaca), протяженность основной трассы - 800 м, на спуске имеется 2 бугельных и 1 детский подъемник, есть освещение.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY