Over the weekend, more than 2000 guests visit the Kolasin ski center 1600

Way to Montenegro
01.02.2020 18:00 1176 14 0
More than 2000 people from Montenegro and from abroad spend their days off in the ski resort of Kolasin 1600, which is located in the center of Montenegro, near the city of Kolasin. Despite the fact that now there is not much snow in the north and central mountainous part of Montenegro, skiing holidays in Montenegro are gaining popularity, and attendance is also increasing in various skiing centers in Montenegro, the Montenegrin Government reported on Twitter.

The Montenegrin government also stated that the Kolasin 1600 ski center was officially opened on February 16, 2019 and is already a fairly popular place for outdoor activities for both locals and guests of Montenegro.

Today in the ski resort of Kolasin 1600 a concert of Croatian pop singer Jelena Rozga was held. According to the organizers, the concert was attended by more than 1.5 thousand people, which, according to them, is of great importance for the tourism economy of Montenegro.

The director of the Montenegro Ski Resorts organization, which organizes this concert, Milos Popovic said that today about 2 thousand people gathered on the territory of the Kolasin ski center 1600, who came to ski and snowboard and enjoy a wonderful winter day, a festive atmosphere and a concert by Jelena Rozga.

“In our opinion, the winter tourist season in Montenegro will last until April 1, 2020, and while there is time to catch up and begin to ski and snowboard actively right now. We have also prepared several incentive programs that focus on the northern ski areas of Montenegro and especially on the winter ski centers of the country, so we hope that we will provide some support to them, ”said the Secretary of State of the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro, Damir Davidovic.
 
Foto: infobiro

+14 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Сегодня горнолыжный центр Колашин 1600 посетило более 2000 гостей

Way to Montenegro
01.02.2020 18:00 599 14 0
Более 2000 человек из Черногории и из-за рубежа проводят выходные в горнолыжном курорте Колашин 1600, который расположен в центре Черногории, недалеко от города Колашин. Несмотря на то, что сейчас на севере и в центральной горной части Черногории снега не очень много, горнолыжный отдых в Черногории набирает популярность, а также увеличивается посещаемость в различных горнолыжных центрах Черногории, сообщило в Твиттере Правительство Черногории.

Правительство Черногории также заявило, что горнолыжный центр «Колашин 1600» был официально открыт 16 февраля 2019 года и уже является довольно популярным местом для активного отдыха как у местных жителей так и у гостей Черногории.

Сегодня в горнолыжном курорте Колашин 1600 состоялся концерт хорватской эстрадной певицы Елены Розги (черн. Jelene Rozge). По словам организаторов, концерт посетило более 1,5 тысяч человек, что, по их словам, имеет большое значение для туристической экономики Черногории.

Директор организации «Горнолыжные курорты Черногории», которая является организатором данного концерта, Милош Попович сказал, что сегодня на территории горнолыжного центра Колашин 1600 собралось около 2 тысяч человек, которые приехали покататься на горных лыжах и сноуборде, а также насладиться прекрасным зимним днем, праздничной атмосферой и концертом Елены Розги.

«По нашему мнению, зимний туристический сезон в Черногории продлится до 1 апреля 2020 и пока есть время наверстать упущенное и уже сейчас начать активно кататься на горных лыжах и сноуборде. Мы также подготовили несколько стимулирующих программ, которые ориентированы на северные горнолыжные районы Черногории и особенно на зимние горнолыжные центры страны, поэтому мы надеемся, что окажем им некоторую поддержку», - сказал госсекретарь Министерства устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории, Дамир Давидович.
 
Foto: infobiro
 

+14 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY