Reconstruction of the Mamula fortress and the island of Lastavica entered a new phase

Way to Montenegro
30.01.2020 09:00 857 5 0
This spring, the main work will begin on the reconstruction and transformation of Lastavica island and the ancient fortress of Mamula. In this regard, a crane will be temporarily installed outside the Mamula fortress so that reinforced concrete and reinforcement work on the central plateau can be carried out freely and without interruption.

The construction crane was delivered to Lastavica Island by ferry, neatly put there and will serve to safely move building materials and equipment from the island to the formed service area within the central plateau.

“The placement of the crane is a temporary measure that will help us successfully begin large-scale construction work in the central part of the island. Thus, we overcome the restrictions on the smooth movement of equipment and materials, given that the dimensions of the entrances to the fortress are quite small, ” said Dragan Becirovic, public relations consultant at OHM Mamula.

To date, OHM Mamula has already hired contractors to carry out conservation, environmental, concrete and reinforcement works, electrical, plumbing and sewer installations, installation of air conditioning, ventilation, fire protection and desalination systems.

It is worth noting that the reconstruction of Mamula Fort and Lastavica Island is carried out in accordance with the previously issued environmental and town-planning sanitary conditions and the highest international environmental standards, with the maximum preservation of the initial physiognomy of the area and all the elements found in the installed complex. An international team of renowned experts is working on this project.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Реконструкция крепости Мамула и острова Ласточки вступила в новую фазу

Way to Montenegro
30.01.2020 09:00 390 5 0
Этой весной начнутся основные работы по реконструкции и преобразованию острова Ластавица и древней крепости Мамула. В связи с этим снаружи крепости Мамула временно будет установлен кран, чтобы можно было беспрепятственно и без перерыва выполнять железобетонные и арматурные работы на центральном плато.

Строительный кран был доставлен на остров Ластавица (черн. Lastavica) паромом, аккуратно там поставлен и будет служить для безопасного перемещения строительных материалов и оборудования с острова в сформированную зону обслуживания в пределах центрального плато.

«Размещение крана является временной мерой, которая поможет нам успешно начать крупные строительные работы в центральной части острова. Таким образом, мы преодолеваем ограничения в плавном движении оборудования и материалов, учитывая то, что размеры входов в крепость достаточно малы», - сказала Драгана Бечирович, консультант по связям с общественностью компании OHM Mamula.

На сегодняшний день компания OHM Mamula уже наняла подрядчиков для проведения консервационных, природоохранных, бетонно-арматурных работ, электрических, водопроводных и канализационных установок, установки систем кондиционирования воздуха, вентиляции, противопожарной защиты и опреснения воды.

Стоит отметить, что реконструкция форта Мамула и острова Ластавица проводится в соответствии с ранее выданными природоохранными и градостроительными сантехническими условиями и самыми высокими международными экологическими стандартами, с максимальным сохранением первоначальной физиогномики района и всех элементов, найденных в установленном комплексе. Над данным проектом работает международная команда известных экспертов.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY