Fishing ban is lifted on Skadar Lake

Way to Montenegro
31.01.2020 10:00 633 10 0
This week, the Ministry of Agriculture of Montenegro, on the recommendations of experts from the Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics of the University of Montenegro, decided to lift the ban on fishing on Lake Skadar.

Recall that a few weeks ago a ban was imposed on fishing in the Skadar Lake National Park due to the low water level in the lake and the danger of catching a large number of fish. After a series of studies, experts from the University of Montenegro noted that quite a lot of plants grow near the coast under water and, therefore, there is currently no risk of a large catch of fish.

Now fishing on Skadar Lake is possible subject to the current rules and regulations, the Ministry of Agriculture of Montenegro emphasized. Local fishermen and guests also positively assessed this Decision of the Ministry of Agriculture of Montenegro, since initially they considered the ban an unnecessary measure.
 
Foto: Cdm.me

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На Скадарском озере снят запрет на рыбалку

Way to Montenegro
31.01.2020 10:00 549 10 0
На этой неделе, Министерство сельского хозяйства Черногории, по рекомендациям экспертов природно-математического факультета Университета Черногории, приняло Решение о снятии запрета на рыбалку на Скадарском озере.

Напомним, что несколько недель назад в Черногории был введен запрет на ловлю рыбы в Национальном парке Скадарское озеро из-за низкого уровня воды в озере и опасности вылова большого количества рыбы. После ряда исследований эксперты Университета Черногории отметили, что возле берега под водой произрастает достаточно много растений и, поэтому риска большого отлова рыбы на данный момент нет.

Сейчас рыбалка на Скадарском озере возможна при соблюдении действующих норм и правил, подчеркнули в Министерстве сельского хозяйства Черногории. Местные рыбаки и гости-рыболовы также позитивно оценили данное Решение Минсельхоза Черногории, так как изначально считали запрет излишней мерой.
 
Foto: Cdm.me
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY