Two Montenegrin hostels entered the Hoscars 2020 world rating

Way to Montenegro
01.02.2020 10:00 760 8 0
The rating of the best hostels in the world - Hoscars 2020, which published an online hostel booking platform - Hostelworld based on user ratings, included two hostels in Montenegro.

It is worth noting that the list of the best hostels in the world "HOSCARs 2020" is compiled annually on the basis of such criteria as: experience with customers in general, security, value for money, location, environment, staff and cleanliness of the premises. Thanks to this rating, tourists can find out in which hostel in the world they can be sure of the atmosphere, cleanliness and quality of service during their vacation.

This year, the Montenegro Hostel 4u in Kotor ranked second in the Best Mid-Range Hostels category, and Yes! Lisbon Hostel located in the Portuguese city of Lisbon was named the best hostel in the world.

In the nomination Best Small Hostels, the Montenegrin Travelbreak Hostel from Podgorica took the third place, the Green Mountain Homestay (Ninh Binh, Vietnam) took the second place, and the Roy’s Villa Hostel (Sigiriya, Sri Lanka) became the winner.

Among the best hostels in Europe, the third place was taken by the Soul Kitchen hostel from St. Petersburg, the second place was hosted by The Roadhouse Prague (Czech Republic), and the best hostel in Europe was 5 Terre Backpackers, located in Cinque Terre, Italy.
 
Foto: Facebook, Montenegro Hostel 4U Kotor

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В мировой рейтинг лучших хостелов - Hoscars 2020 попали два черногорских хостела

Way to Montenegro
01.02.2020 10:00 392 8 0
В рейтинг лучших хостелов мира - Hoscars 2020, который опубликовала онлайн-платформа бронирования хостелов — Hostelworld на основании оценок пользователей, попали два хостела Черногории.

Стоит отметить, что список лучших хостелов мира "HOSCARs 2020" составляется ежегодно на основе таких критериев, как: опыт работы с клиентами в целом, безопасность, соотношение цены и качества, местоположение, окружение, персонал и чистота помещений. Благодаря такому рейтингу туристы могут узнать, в каком хостеле мира они могут быть уверены в атмосфере, чистоте и качестве обслуживания во время своего отдыха.

В этом году в категории «Лучшие хостелы среднего класса» черногоский хостел "Montenegro Hostel 4u", который расположен в Которе, занял второе место, а лучшим хостелом в мире был признан "Yes! Lisbon Hostel", расположенный в португальском городе Лиссабон.

В номинации «Лучшие небольшие хостелы» черногорский хостел "Travelbreak" из Подгорицы занял третье место, на втором месте расположился "Green Mountain Homestay" (Ninh Binh, Вьетнам), а победителем стал "Roy’s Villa Hostel" (Сигирия, Шри-Ланка).

Среди лучших хостелов Европы третье место занял хостел из Санкт-Петербурга "Soul Kitchen", на втором месте - "The Roadhouse Prague" из Праги (Чешская Республика), а лучшим хостелом Европы стал "5 Terre Backpackers", расположенный в Чинкве-Терре, Италия.
 
Foto: Facebook, Montenegro Hostel 4U Kotor
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY